SGSA Executive: 2016 - 2017

SGSA 2016 - 2017

The new SGSA Executive will be chosen in September, please contact current presidents Susan Cake (cake@ualbeta.ca) or Nicole Hill (nsh@ualberta.ca) if you would like information on the AGM or information on the positions.


SGSA 2015 - 2016

Please feel free to contact us with any information about events, conferences, etc. If you have any questions or concerns we're also a good resource for you to keep in touch with.

Co-Presidents

 Susan Cake (cake@ualbeta.ca) or Nicole Hill (nsh@ualberta.ca) 

VP Research and Pedagogy

Elaine Laberge (elaberge@ualberta.ca)


VP Student Affairs and Information

Angela Wilson (angela.wilson@ualberta.ca)
 

VP Social Events

Justin Tetrault (jtetraul@ualberta.ca)
 

VP Administration and Finance

Adam Belton (belton1@ualberta.ca) 

Graduate Program and Policy

MA Representative: Will Schultz (wshultz@ualberta.ca)
PhD Representative: Robin Wyley (wyley@ualberta.ca)
 

GSA Representatives

Tasha Jayatunge (tjayatun@ualberta.ca)

Kelsi Barkway (barkway@ualberta.ca)

 

Rosenberg Sociology in Process Series (RSIPS)

Mahmood Exiri Farad (exrifar@ualberta.ca.ca) 

 
TAKE Zine

Jillian Paragg (paragg@ualberta.ca)

JustinTetrault  (jtetraul@ualberta.ca)

Micheal Granzow (granzow@ualberta.ca)

Comments