5. List of Members

Groups:

World Art Media  http://www.worldartmedia.com/

ARTS & OPINION is an arts/culture/politics magazine http://www.artsandopinion.com/

ArtVoila! - The Arts for All  http://www.artvoila.com/

Webism Group of Worldwide Artists  http://www.artingrid.de/

Artists Helping Artists http://artistshelpingartistsblog.blogspot.se 

ABS Gallery  http://abs-gallery.com/

IPAC, Internatinal Paros Art Circle  http://www.ipac.gr/

SOCIETY OF CARIBBEAN ARTISTS - SOCA http://www.societyofcaribbeanartists.org/

 

 

International Artists for Peace and World Harmony https://sites.google.com/site/societyofartists/isa/3-united-nations/p 

 

Cultural Centre ArtLine http://sites.google.com/site/centreartline

 
 
 


                           ISA Members on Facebook (364) 


Artists:

       Recently entered:         

Dmitry Ivashintsov http://artdmitry.wixsite.com/ivashintsov  

Louise Hävre  http://www.louisehavre.se

Gail R (Greenberg) Mitchell http://www.crystalilluminationart.com 

Mike Lindtner http://www.mikelindtner.com/de/home

Pushkin E H  http://www.pushkineh.com 

Paul Scott Malone  http://www.paulscottmalone.com

M.Shafique Farooqi  http://pk.linkedin.com/pub/m-shafique-farooqi/1a/242/462 

Slav Krivoshiev http://slavkk.in.gallerix.ru/

Renée Rey  www.ReneeRey.com 

Raymond La Motte http://www.artraumst.de/raeume.html

Jacques Banne  http://art-on-google.com/profile/JacquesBanne 

Jo Cummins  www.jocummins.net 

Hikaru Hirata-Miyakawa http://hikalux.weebly.com 

Irina Cazanova-Bergå  http://www.cazanova-berga.com

Natalia Medebach http://www.nataliamedebach.de

Liz Carina Karlsson  http://www.kkv-b.se/index.php/site/medlem/36

Chauveau Jocelyne http://www.jchauveau.com        

Carl Grassini http://www.absolutearts.com/portfolios/g/grassini/artist_biography.html    

Jose Luis Busto  http://www.jlsbusto.com   

Claire Decker http://www.saatchionline.com/ClaireDecker

Lee Jordan http://leejordanart.com  Lee Jordan art

Kundala  http://www.artmajeur.com/sugandha

L.S.N. ACHAR   http://www.lsnachar.com

Sheila Reid  http://www.sheilareid.com

Immo Jalass  http://galeriejalass.tripod.com

----------------------------------------

Ademola Olugebefola  http://art-alive.com/ademola

A. J. Wagenhals  http://www.jamesbaird.com/awagenha

Aine Scannell  http://www.absolutearts.com          

Alan Falk http://alanfalk.com/ 

Alban Meka  www.artnews.info/artist.php?i=902

Alexander Kedrin  http://kedrin.com/index.asp

Alexandra Jicol   http://www.jicol.com/

Alexandra Trizna http://alexandratrizna.com

 

Alfonso Caputo   http://www.alfonsocaputo.com/

Alina Eliza Smocov http://www.hectorolvera.com/artista_as.htm

Allan Karms   http://www.allankarms.dk/

Amy Mike http://www.artsplosion.com/

Andy Conti   http://www.studioconti.com/

Angelo Gabriele Fierro  http://media.supereva.it/fierroscultorepoet.freeweb/indexe.html?p

Andrea Musa  http://www.andrea-musa.com/

Andrey Efi http://action-efi.narod.ru/

Anne-Julie Hynes  http://www.ajhynes.com/

Annette http://www.annette-duplessis.com/

Annette Hedman Tello  http://www.ahtello.com/

Annie Sliwka   http://www.annie-sliwka.com/

Ann-Pia Azizuddin http://www.kc-vast.se/konstnarer_details.php?mem_id=71

Antonina Shypotilo  http://www.artmajeur.com/en/artist/sergjak/collection/works-of-antonina-shypotilo/1668301

Ariel Artigas Severino http://www.arielseverino.com/

Arie Krief  <kriif@netvision.net.il>

 

Barbara E. Mercer   http://www.barbaraemercer.com/

Barry John Raybould   http://www.bjrgallery.com/

Ben Rotman   http://www.rotman-art.com/

 

Birgit Friedberg  www.Friedbergs-World.com

 

Birgit Friedberg  www.Friedbergs-World.com

Bunny Oliver  http://www.oliverartgallery.com/

C. Dirand Perkowski   http://www.artactif.com/indexp/perkowski.htm

Carol Reeves   http://www.reeves.com/

Carolina Guimarey http://www.absolutearts.com/portfolios/c/carito

Catherine Rogers Jonsson http://www.catherinerogersjonsson.com/

Cecilia Fernandez  <tallerceci@yahoo.com>

Charles Ford  http://www.charlesford.net 
 
Charlotte Svärdström http://kulturff.blogspot.com

Chris Marshall  http://www.marshallarts.com.au/

Christian Cardell Corbet   www.christiancardellcorbet.com

 
Claudia Amadesi   www.modern-art.it 

Connie Noyes  http://www.connienoyes.com/

Cynthia Luhrs  www.cynthialuhrs.com

Cyril Goury - Laffont  http://www.artgalerie34.com/cv.cyrilgourylaffont.htm

Daniela de Maddalena  http://www.danielademaddalena.com/index.htm

Daphna Arod http://www.daphna-arod.com/

David Knowles  http://www.homestead.com/realart/

Dimitri Zukov http://www.geocities.com/cad2000se

Dimitrij Kazakov www.artmajeur.com/kazakov

 

Don W. Murphy http://www.absolutearts.com/donwmurphy

Donald Ricker  http://artsceneak.com/

Donna Gallant http://www.absolutearts.com/portfolios/d/donnaartist

Dusanka Badovinac http://www.dusanka.com/

Elena  Lokshina  http://www.artblues.com/

Eleonora Goretkin  http://www.eleonoragoretkin.com/Studio.htm

Elie Levy  http://www.geocities.com/soho/studios/2986/

Elizabeth Kaskens & ArthurX http://www.arthurx.org/

Elsa Marley  http://www.art-fusion.org/skylark/elsadir.html

Ernst Kraft  http://www.ernstkraft.com/

Fabian Mowszowicz http://www.fabianmowszowicz.com/

Foo Yong Kong  www.fooyongkong.com

Franca Antonello  http://www.francaantonello.com

Eric Beldowski  http://www.belphoto.com/

Esther Garcia Eder  http://www.esther-garcia-eder.com/

Felix Anaut  http://www.felixanaut.com/

Fernando Viscasillas http://www.visualartarray.com/ 

Ferrari Pierluigi  http://www.pierluigiferrari.sitoweb.net/

Frances Sniffen http://www.sculpture.org/portfolio/sculptorPage?sculptor_id=1000145

Francis Misitano  http://www.misitano.com/francis/

Franck Ardourel http://www.artvoila.com/

Frank Colson  http://www.colsonart.com/

Francine Kohn  http://www.sonic.net/~franc/

Gary Beals http://artistsregister.com

George Pali  http://www.gr-artgallery.com/

Gerald Boone  http://www.artisticnetwork.net/artist/222

Gerald Shepherd  www.ionistart.co.uk  www.ionistart.com

Gerard Di Falco http://www.absolutearts.com/portfolios/g/gerarddifalco

Girish Kumar  http://www.chameleon-arts.com/girish-kumar/folio.html

Gordon Dickinson <gordon.caos@virgin.net>

Guenter Pusch  http://www.guenter-pusch.de/ 

Guy De Laroque  http://www.art11.com/artistes/asuivre/artistes/D/delaroque/

Guy Denning  http://easyweb.easynet.co.uk/industry.elle/

Haesaert Roland <r.haesaerts@planetinternet.be>

Hana Barak  http://www.ilmuseums.com/icu/engel.asp

Hebe Beatriz Alioto http://www.hebealioto.net/

Henry Mujunga  http://www.africancolours.com/?content/henrymujunga.html

Hilary Pollock  http://members.optusnet.com.au/~hilarypollock2/

Helia Mathi http://www.heliamask.com/

Ida Rastini <IRastini@aol.com>

Ignacio Velez  http://www.iggyred.com/

Igor Mojzes  http://www.igormojzes.com/

Igor Ulanovsky  http://www.angelfire.com/il/ulanovsky/

Irene Poulton  http://members.iinet.net.au/~shaper/

Jamie Gagan  http://www.collectorsguide.com/sf/s001.html

Janok  http://www.janok.net

Jane Fulton Alt http://www.janefultonalt.com/

Jane Goethel Guthridge http://artistsregister.com/artist_page.phtml?number=CO125

Jeannette Montoya <lobagbg@hotmail.com>
 
Jean-Marie Deconinck http://deconinck.myexpose.com/

Jenny Bhatt http://www.jennybhatt.com/

Jess Bowstead  http://www.supervisions.co.uk/

Jette van der Lende http://www.jette.nu

Joan Miller <jj.miller@ntlworld.com>

Joanne MacDonnell-Foster  http://www.jmacart.com/

Jo Ann-Cox <JoAnn-Cox@att.net>

Joe Tymkow http://www.absolutearts.com/portfolios/j/joetymkow

John Nolan  http://www.nolanart.com/

Jonathan Andersson  http://www.jonathanandersson.com/

Julia Seiffert <TrulyJuly@web.de>

Julinya Vidigal De Vince  http://www.julinya.com/

Juan Tijeras Galera  www.juantijeras.com

Karen Decoster   www.artmajeur.com/karendecoster

Katerina Xarchopoulou www.artvitae.com/KaterinaXarchopoulou

Kate Kriseva  http://www.artmajeur.com/kate

Keith Harper  http://www.keithharper.co.uk/

Kent Senecal  http://www.kentsenecal.com/

Kim Glassby <kimilina@hotmail.com>

Kristina Maskarin http://www.rabinfo.net/atelierK

 

John Nolan  http://www.nolanart.com

Labor Robert  http://artlabor-robert.com/

Lacey Stinson  http://www.dancingokra.com/Bio.htm

Laura Castanedo  http://www.artincontext.org/artist/c/laura_castanedo/index.htm

Laura Leiden  http://www.lauraleiden.com/

Laurie Sonko-Marie  http://www.alnaniking.co.uk

Lenir De Miranda http://www.lenirdemiranda.cjb.net/

Leokadia Angela  http://www.leokadia.com/

Leonor Villagra  www.geocities.com/leonorvillagra

LI Chevalier http://www.li-chevalier.com

Liam Wilson <cold_victim@ntlworld.com>

Lilian Broca  http://www.lilianbroca.com/

Lizet Benrey  http://www.lizetfineart.com/

Lobie Cognac  http://www.absolutearts.com/portfolios/l/lobiecog

Lori Landis  www.LandisArt.com

Luana Luconi Winner  http://www.winnerstudios.com/

Luca Piccini  http://digilander.iol.it/lucapiccini

Luis Athouguia  http://sapp.telepac.pt/athouguia/

Luis Deza  http://www.dezagallery.com/

Luis Geraldes http://www.geraldes.com/

Lusia Ivanova http://www.artmajeur.com/lusia

Lynda Pontzer  http://www.portraitsandlandscapes.com/     

Manuela Facchin Varalda  www.artmajeur.com/manuelafacchin

Marcel Baugier  http://www.baugier.com/

Marнa Concepciуn Serafini http://www.estudiorich.com.ar/artistapintor27.htm

Mari Hall  http://www.marizart.com/

Maria Bablyak  http://www.geocities.com/maria_bablyak/

Marie Bondeson http://www.mariebondeson.se

Marie Denise Jean Baptiste http://www.mariedenise.com

Marlies Najaka http://watercolor-paintings.com

Mark Pol http://www.markpol.nl 

Martine Jacobs  www.martinejacobs.com

Mary Kowalski Pope  www.noaps.org

Max Hayslette  http://www.maxhayslette.com/

McDowell Bryson  http://www.brysonart.com/

Merita Koskimies  http://www.carelicum.fi/ahjo/koskimies.html

Michail Agrafiotis http://www.miki.artremains.com

Michael Bartlett <michael.bartlett17@ntlworld.com>

Michael Shetterley http://www.michaelshetterley.com/

Michael Mirbach http://eastgatemediaproduction.com

Michal Ashkenasi http://www.absolutearts.com/mashkenasi

Mike Lovric www.artingrid.de/l.htm  

Mikel Elam  http://www.inliquid.com/art/paint/elam/elam.shtml

Mikko Hallikainen  http://koti.mbnet.fi/artworks/mikko

Mirella Barberio  http://www.mbarberio.net/

Miriam Troth http://www.geocities.com/art.paint

Mohammad Bin Lamin http://www.binlamin.com/

Mollie Kellogg  www.molliekellogg.com

Molly J. Schiff  http://art-originalart.com/MollyJSchiff.htm

Monica Zacharias  www.absolutearts.com/portfolios/m/monicaz

Nacera Guerin http://www.nacera.com/

Nancy http://www.artofspirit-miracles.com/

Nel M.Kwiatkowska  http://www.picture2portrait.net/bio.html

Nicholas Down  http://nicholas_down.tripod.com/

Nicolai Miniuc www.fotostudio.md 
 

Nikolay Tioply  http://www.newsartspb.ru/artist/tioply_en.htm 

Nyawanda Moses http://www.africancolours.com/?content/mosesnyawanda.html

Oleh Bezyuk  www.olegbezyuk.narod.ru

Olga Pavlova http://www.pavlova.us/

Olga Pluzhnikova-Orlova http://www.artmajeur.com/olgavlados

Pam Fingado  http://www.pamfingado.com/index.html

Paola Musso  http://www.paolamusso.com/

Patricia Tinajero-Baker www.youngaudiencescolorado.org/residency/patricia_tinajero_baker.htm  

Paula Cruz http://www.paulacruz.net/

Peter Seibt  http://www.transrealart.com

Petra Hohenwarter  http://petrahohenwarter.de/

Pierre Cherbit http://pierre.cherbit.free.fr/

PJ Bruyniks http://www.pjbruyniks.com

Pradip Dhawan www.nepalnews.com

Prue Benson http://pruebenson.com

Rachel Grove  http://www.artshole.co.uk/rachelgrove.htm

Rachid Nacib  http://www.artmajeur.com/axxam

Rakhee  http://www.arterakhee.com/

Reinhardt Sobye  http://www.geocities.com/reinhardtsobye/

Reuven Shezen  http://www.outsiderart-reuven.com/

Ricardo Fernandez Alberti http://www.rasfa.ch/

Rima Goodman  http://hometown.aol.com/goodkup2/index.html

Rita Levinsohn  http://www.artin2000.com/Rita_Levinsohn.htm

Rivka Jacobs <rivkahannahjacobs@hotmail.com>

Rosa Naparstek http://thinkingaboutart.blogs.com/art/2006/04/artists_intervi_2.html

Rosi Jory  http://www.saintjohnartclub.com/RosiJory.html

Roy Lawaetz http://www.roylawaetz.com/

Runhild Roeder  http://runhildroeder.com/ 

Ruth Burink  http://www.burinksculpture.com/

Salwa Zeidan  www.salwazeidan.com

Sam Bell http://www.sambellsculpture.com/

Sandra Bray  http://www.sandrabray.net/

Sarah Larsen  http://www.sarahlarsen.com.au/

Sarah Pelle-Newton  http://www.abctales.com/member/sarahprowl

Satoshi 'Satobo' Matsuyama http://www.love-peace-happiness.com/

Seghaier Lotfi http://artscad.com/A.nsf/Opra/SRVV-6PGGYV

Seetha Alagapan <seetha_a@hotmail.com>

Segun Olorunfemi http://www.segunfemi.com/

Sergej Jakovlev  http://www.artmajeur.com/sergjak

Shahnaz  http://www.shahnaz-art.com/

Sharion Yuglich http://www.yuglichgallery.com/

Sharon Gal <mouthcrazy@hotmail.com>

Shawna Burns http://www.shawnaburns.com/

Shirley Erskine  http://www.shirleyerskine.com/

Sietze Groenewold  http://www.sietzegroenewold.nl

Smeetha Bhoumik http://www.absolutearts.com/portfolios/s/sbhoumik

 
Steve Baumgartner <baumgartnersv@hotmail.com>

Steve Walker http://www.iliveforart.com/

Susan Johnson  http://www.quican.com/rockside/

Susan Graves http://www.artingrid.de/g.htm

Susan Landise  http://www.artxpo.com/linkto/landise/index.shtml

Susan Willis  http://www.fineartscenter.net/Reliquary.html

Sylvia Lo-A-Njoe http://www.sillylokunst.com

Sylvie Proidl  http://www.sylvie-proidl.com/

Tatiana E. Pouzanova-Galatch  www.people.freenet.de/tatiana

Tomomi Minami  http://www5d.biglobe.ne.jp/~j-tomomi

Tony Romano http://www.romanosrestaurant.com

Toon Diepstraten http://www.toondiepstraten.nl 

Tremain Smith http://www.tremainsmith.com/

Vic Singh  http://www.liebesspiel-galerie.de/singh-nudes/singhgallery.htm

Viktor Chapovalov http://geocities.com/viktor552001

Virendra Patel  http://www.virendra.freeservers.com/

Vivian Baumgartner  http://www.viviansart.com/

Will Van Berlo  http://www.berloz.com/

Ýmren Çalýþkan Tüzün < imah@mail.koc.net >

Zlatinka Hristova <zlatinka_hristova@Croydon.Gov.Uk>

Zsofia Otvos  http://www.caconline.org/cacartists/OtvosZ/otvosz.html