Twitter‎ > ‎

Media

Media Outlets
ABA Journal http://twitter.com/abajournal
About.com Books http://twitter.com/aboutbooks
AdAge http://twitter.com/adage
AL.com (Alabama News) http://twitter.com/aldotcom
Alltop http://twitter.com/guykawasaki
Ann Arbor News (Ann Arbor, MI) http://twitter.com/AnnArborNews
Asheville Citizen-Times (Asheville, NC) http://twitter.com/asheville
Atticmag.com http://twitter.com/atticmag
Austin360 http://twitter.com/austin360
Australian Broadcasting Corporation (Full Twitter Index)
The Bangor Daily News http://twitter.com/bangordailynews
BBC http://twitter.com/BBC (Full list: http://menti.net/?p=17)
BellaOnline's Pregnancy Site http://twitter.com/pregnancyonline
Birmingham News (Birmingham, AL) http://twitter.com/birmingham_news
Business Wire's ExpertSource: http://twitter.com/ExpertSource
Christian Activities http://twitter.com/ChristianActs
Conde Nast Portfolio http://twitter.com/Portfolio
Craft Magazine http://twitter.com/craft
Current TV
Current (US): http://twitter.com/current
Current (UK): http://twitter.com/currentUK
Current (Italy): http://twitter.com/current_it
VC2 (Viewer Contributed Content) team http://twitter.com/currentVC2
infoMania: http://twitter.com/infoMania
Collective Journalism: http://twitter.com/CurrentCJ
Current:News (a feed of all stories picked for TV by the Current community): http://twitter.com/current_newsbot
Frederick News Post (Frederick, MD) http://twitter.com/fredericknewspo
Fresnobee.com (Fresno, CA) http://www.twitter.com/fresnobee
Fresnobeehive.com (Fresno, CA) http://www.twitter.com/fresnobeehive
Golf For Women (A Golf Digest publication) http://twitter.com/golfforwomen
Grand Rapids Press (Grand Rapids, MI) http://twitter.com/GRPress
Growing Boulder
Main Twitter Account http://twitter.com/growingbolder
Age of Opportunity http://twitter.com/ageopportunity
Marc Middleton, CEO http://twitter.com/mmiddleton
Katy Widrick, Executive Producer http://twitter.com/kwidrick
Jackie Carlin, Director of Web Content http://twitter.com/jcarlin
Harpers http://twitter.com/harpers
HGTV http://twitter.com/hgtweetv
HitwiseUK http://twitter.com/Hitwise_UK
Honolulu Star-Bulletin (Honolulu, HI)
Main Twitter Account http://twitter.com/starbulletin
So Necessary (Blog) http://twitter.com/sonecessary
Fashion Tribe (Blog)http://twitter.com/fashiontribe
I'm Not Obsessed http://twitter.com/Imnotobsessed
Implu.com http://twitter.com/implu.
Indian Media Television News Channel - http://twitter.com/ibnlive
Indian Technology Portal - http://twitter.com/tech2india
InformationWeek http://www.twitter.com/informationweek
InStyle Magazine http://twitter.com/InStyleMagazine
ITPro (UK) http://twitter.com/itpro
ITV http://twitter.com/itvinsider
JamBase http://twitter.com/jambase
James Hubbard's My Family Doctor http://twitter.com/FamilyDoctorMag
Kalamazoo Gazette (Kalamazoo, MI) http://twitter.com/Kzoo_Gazette
KDKA (Pittsburgh, PA) http://twitter.com/kdka
Knoxville News Sentinel (Knoxville, TN) http://twitter.com/knoxnews
KPBS (San Diego, CA) http://twitter.com/kpbsnews
KUT (Austin, TX) http://twitter.com/kutaustin
KWMU (St. Louis, MO) http://twitter.com/KWMU
LA Times Breaking News http://twitter.com/latimesbreaking
LA Times Local http://twitter.com/latimeslocal
Lawrence Journal-World/6News http://twitter.com/ljworld
Lawrence Journal-World/KUSports http://twitter.com/kusports
Macworld http://twitter.com/macworld
Marin Independent Journal: http://www.twitter.com/marinij
Marin Independent Journal - Sports: http://www.twitter.com/marinij_sports
Marin Independent Journal - Entertainment: http://www.twitter.com/marinij_ent
Marin Independent Journal - Opinion: http://www.twitter.com/marinij_opin
Marketing Profs http://twitter.com/MarketingProfs
Marvel Entertainment http://twitter.com/Marvel
Mass High Tech / The Journal of New England Technology http://twitter.com/MassHighTech
Mass Live News / The Republican (Western, MA) http://twitter.com/masslivenews
MavTV television network http://twitter.com/mavtv
Metroblogging http://twitter.com/metblogs
MLB.tv http://twitter.com/mlbtv
Motorcycle News http://twitter.com/motorcyclenews
MyNC (Triangle, NC) http://twitter.com/MyNC
Nashua Telegraph (Nashua, NH) http://twitter.com/NashuaTelegraph
The New Yorker http://twitter.com/NewYorkerDotCom
NewMediaAge http://twitter.com/NewMediaAge
New Jersey Monthly http://twitter.com/njmonthly
NewsOK: http://twitter.com/NewsOK
NJ News (The Star-Ledger and NJ.com) http://twitter.com/NJ_News
Nola.com/Times-Picayune (New Orleans, LA) http://twitter.com/nolanews
NY Times http://twitter.com/nytimes (The NYT also offers other sections in twitter)
O'Reilly Media http://twitter.com/oreillymedia
Ode Magazine http://www.twitter.com/odemagazine
Official XBox Magazine http://twitter.com/OXM
The Onion http://twitter.com/theonion
The Oregonian (Portland, Oregon) http://twitter.com/oregonian (There are additional sections available)
Orlando Sentinel http://twitter.com/orlandosentinel
Out Impact http://twitter.com/outimpact
Pandora Radio http://twitter.com/pandora_radio
PBS http://twitter.com/pbsengage
PC Magazine/PCMag.com

PC World http://www.twitter.com/PC_World
PittsburghPost http://twitter.com/pittsburghpost
Plataformas Digitais / Multimédia (rtp.pt) http://twitter.com/rtppt
The Post-Standard (Syracuse, NY) http://twitter.com/PostStandard
The Progressive http://twitter.com/theprogressive
Pseudorant http://twitter.com/Pseudorant
Quad City Times (Davenport, IA) http://twitter.com/qctimes
QueensSpeech http://twitter.com/QueensSpeech
Reuters http://twitter.com/ Reveille Magazine http://twitter.com/reveille
Revision3 http://twitter.com/revision3
RugbyZone by MediaZone http://twitter.com/rugbyzone
Saginaw News (Saginaw, MI) http://twitter.com/saginawnews
San Antonio Express-News (San Antonio, TX) http://twitter.com/mysa
Shoestring Media http://twitter.com/shoestring
Sky News Australia: http://twitter.com/SkyNewsAust
SMITH Magazine http://twitter.com/smithmag
Social Media Portal (SMP) http://twitter.com/smponline
St.Louis Post-Dispatch (St. Louis, MO) http://twitter.com/stltoday
Statesman.com http://twitter.com/statesman
theStream.tv http://www.twitter.com/thestreamdottv
The Sun Financial Diary http://twitter.com/SunFinancial
TBO.com (Tampa Bay Online) http://twitter.com/TBOcom
T3N Magazine for Open Source http://twitter.com/yeebase_t3n
Times OnLine http://twitter.com/TimesWorldNews
Travel Channelhttp://www.twitter.com/travelchannel
Union-Bulletin News (Walla Walla, WA) http://twitter.com/ubnews
USA Today On Politics http://twitter.com/USATOnPolitics
The Wall Street Journal http://twitter.com/WSJ
WBEZ (Chicago, IL) http://twitter.com/WBEZ
WBUR (Boston, MA) http://twitter.com/wbur
WC WorkersComp News Network http://twitter.com/wcconnections
WFPL (Louisville, KY) http://twitter.com/wfplnews
WDET 101.9 FM (Detroit, MI) http://twitter.com/wdet
theWAHMmagazine http://twitter.com/thewahmmagazine
WHP (CBS-affiliate) http://twitter.com/whptv
Wired News http://twitter.com/wired
WITF-FM (Harrisburg, PA) http://twitter.com/witfnews
WKRC-TV (Cincinnati, OH) http://twitter.com/Local12
WNCN (Raleigh, NC) http://twitter.com/NBC17
WNRK (Dearborn, MI) http://twitter.com/wknr
WNYC (New York, NY) http://twitter.com/wnyc
WOSU (Columbus, OH) http://twitter.com/WOSU
WPXI (Pittsburgh, PA) http://twitter.com/wpxi
The Wright TV Show http://twitter.com/drwright1
WUOM (Ann Arbor, MI) http://twitter.com/WUOM
WVIR (Charlottesville, VA) http://twitter.com/NBC29
 
Movie Studios
CounterCulture Productions, Inc. / Independent Film Production Company  http://twitter.com/CounterCultureP 
Paramount Pictures http://twitter.com/ParamountPics
 
Movies
Bloody Good Horror http://www.twitter.com/bghorror
Bollywood Movie - http://www.twitter.com/saawariya
Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian - http://www.twitter.com/princecaspian
Cinema Fromage http://www.twitter.com/cinemafromage
 
Music
Pampelmoose http://www.twitter.com/pampelmoose
 
 
Record Labels
Hassle Records
http://twitter.com/HassleRecords
Mercury Records http://twitter.com/mercuryrecords

Social Publishing
Social publishing community http://twitter.com/AddsYou

Sports New Media
FOXSports.com http://twitter.com/FOXSportscom
Ultimate Rugby Sevens http://twitter.com/UR7s
USCORE (Real-time, play-by-play highlights for high school sports) http://twitter.com/uscore

Comments