Negotiations Team:

1.       Lewis Long, Humanities and Languages, IVC – Chief Negotiator

2.       Bill Billingsley, Social and Behavioral Sciences, Saddleback

3.       Mark Blethen, Kinesiology and Athletics, Saddleback

4.       Susan Bliss, Part-Time Faculty, Fine Arts and Media Technology, Saddleback

5.       Jenny Langrell, On-Line Education and Learning Resources, Saddleback

6.       Parisa Soltani, Guidance and Counseling, IVC

7.       Samantha Venable, Health Sciences and Human Services, Saddleback (alternate)

*Please see below for the 2011-2014 contract (Academic Employee Master Agreement 2011-2014).