PAC (Political Action Committee) Members, 2012/2013:

Paula Jacobs, President
Claire Cesareo-Silva, President Elect
Lewis Long, Past President
Ken Woodward, Treasurer
Allison Camelot, Secretary
Loma Hopkins, Membership Chair
Beth Clary, Part Time Faculty Chair
Lee Haggarty, Past President
Mike Merrifield, Past President
Sharon MacMillan, Past President
Sherry Miller White, Past President
Margot Lovett, SBS Saddleback College
Martin Welc, BS Saddleback College
Georgina Guy, Counseling Saddleback College
Michael Channing, Liberal Arts, Saddleback College
Jenny Langrell, Online Education and Learning Resources, Saddleback College
Frank Gonzalez, Math, Science, and Engineering
Ted Weatherford, HPE, Irvine Valley College
Fawn Tanriverdi, Counseling, Irvine Valley College
Ron Ellison, FA, Irvine Valley College
Ray Chandos, PST, Irvine Valley College

*Please see the attachment below on Campaign Activities Guidelines.

Allison Camelot,
Oct 5, 2010, 1:42 PM
Allison Camelot,
Mar 8, 2011, 10:04 PM