Officers for 2019-2020

Gary King, President

Christina Welch, Immediate Past President

Janet Simpson, President Elect

Betsy Gravenor-Stacey, Secretary

Susan Vincent, Treasurer

Kemp Wills, Sergeant at Arms

Committee Chairs

Membership - Ed Phillips

Rotary Foundation -  Tom Bickerstaff

Polio Eradication -  Kemp Wills


Download a copy of the Snow Hill Rotary Club Bylaws [PDF format]. Last updated September 2, 2014. 

Member Communications

The District and Club database (DACdb) was developed to assist districts and clubs to meet their administrative reporting requirements to Rotary International, and to foster easier communications within the district for the district leadership, district committees, club leadership, and of course the members of Rotary Clubs.