1 TICKET = 10,00 EUR
1 TICKET = 8,50 GBP
1 TICKET = 12,00 USD



SNOWGLOBES
Avant-première

ÉVÉNEMENT 100% ONLINE
Nombre de places limitées
Visionnez le film en avant-première
+ Discussion Visio ZOOM avec le Réalisateur



SNOWGLOBES
World preview

EVENT 100% ONLINE
Number of tickets limited
Watch the movie in World preview
+ ZOOM VisioTalk with the movie Director



Réservez dès
maintenant!

Un maximum de 10 tickets par personne et par foyer.Pour réserver plus de 10 tickets, veuillez contacter
ACHYL INDIE FILMS Email: achylsales@gmail.com

Visionnez en streaming en illimité le film SNOWGLOBES
EN DECEMBRE 2021
Langue : Français | Sous-titrage : Anglais

Échangez en visio ZOOM avec le RéalisateurLE DIMANCHE 12 DECEMBRE 202119:30 ( Paris) | 6:30PM (Londres) | 10:30AM (Seattle)
Langues : Français & Anglais

Booking
now!

A max of 6 tickets per person and per household applies..To book more than 10 tickets, please contact
ACHYL INDIE FILMS Email: achylsales@gmail.com

Watch online unlimited SNOWGLOBES MovieIN 2021 DECEMBER
Language: French | Subtitles: English

Talk on visio ZOOM with the Director
2021, DECEMBER SUNDAY 12th
19:30 ( Paris) | 6:30PM (Londres) | 10:30AM (Seattle)Languages: English & French
Si vous rencontrez un problème ou pour toutes questions, veuillez nous contacter
If you have any problem or have any questions, please contact us

ACHYL INDIE FILMS
Email: achylsales@gmail.com