Professional Snooker Elo Ratings Awards



Current Ratings

End of Season Awards

Golden Cue

Player of the Season

Archived Ratings

How The System Works

Welcome to the awards section, where you can see who has won which award for each season, as well as some trvia on the awards.

The Professional Snooker Elo Ratings have 2 awards each season.  Firstly is the Golden Cue given to the player who tops the Elo Rankings at the end of the season.  The second is the Player of the Year award which is given to the player who has made the best move up the rankings.