Skyward MN Steering Committee

MN
Steering Committee members are filled when vacated.  Typically, open seats are elected at the Fall MN User Conference.  Please feel free to contact any committee member with questions or comments about the Steering Committee or Fall Conference. A link to the Bylaws are listed at the bottom of this page.
Showing 17 items
NameDistrictCommittee PositionCommittee GroupPhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDistrictCommittee PositionCommittee GroupPhoneEmail
Tonia Judd Staples Motley School District  Student 218-894-2433 tjudd@isd2170.k12.mn.us 
Shari Hines Fairmont School District Treasurer Student 507-238-4487 shines@fairmont.k12.mn.us 
Roz Jungels Rocori School District  Student 320-685-4916 jungelsr@rocori.k12.mn.us 
Robyn Budensiek Hopkins School District Secretary Business 952-988-4013 robyn.budensiek@hopkinsschools.org 
Robin Rikal Burnsville-Eagan-Savage  Business 952-707-2055 rpikal@isd191.org 
Michelle Pejka Brainerd School District  Student 218-454-6949 michelle.pejka@isd181.org 
Lora Holman Rochester School District  Business 507-328-4387 loholman@rochester.k12.mn.us 
Lisa Winterowd Brainerd School District President Business 218-454-6908 lisa.winterowd@isd181.org 
Lance Feia Holdingford School District  Student 320-746-4467 lance.feia@isd738.org 
Kellie McConville Princeton School District  Student 763-389-6719 kellie.mcconville@isd477.org 
Jessica Scholla St. Cloud School District Vice President Student 320-370-8131 jessica.scholla@isd742.org 
Jane Houska Farmington School District  Business 651-463-5043 jhouska@farmington.k12.mn.us 
Heather Aune Inver Grove Heights School District   Business 651-306-7807 heather.aune@isd199.org 
Gail Pfluger Mounds View School District  Business 651-621-6006 gail.pfluger@moundsviewschools.org 
Christine Neset Northfield School District  Student 507-645-3445 cneset@northfieldschools.org 
Bridget Myhre Minnetonka School District  Business 952-401-5060 bridget.merrill-myhre@minnetonkaschools.org 
Ashley Woods St. Cloud School District  Business 320-320-370-8044 ashley.woods@isd742.org 
Showing 17 items
Ċ
Skyward Users of Minnesota,
Jun 25, 2018, 11:52 AM
Comments