sky media_recommended


Small, no money but passionate.  We love you.

 

Publishers

So New Media [sonewpublishing.com]

Feather Proof [featherproof.com]

Push [thisispush.com]

Gray Wolf Press [graywolfpress.org]

Ephemera Bound Publishing [ephemera-bound.com]

Bleak House Books [bleakhousebooks.com]

Opium Publishing [sweetfancymoses.com]

Word Riot Press [wordriot.org/press]

Literary Sites

Backwash  [backwash.com]

McSweeney's Internet Tendency [mcsweeneys.net]

Word Riot [wordriot.org]

Flak Magazine [flakmag.com]

Opium Magazine [opiummagazine.com]

The Simon [thesimon.com]

Literary Mags

Cake Train [caketrain.org]

Spinning Jenny [blackdresspress.com]

Open City Magazine & Books [opencity.org]

400 Words [400words.com

Be an indie publisher

Foreword: A Book Design Blog [ospreydesign.com/foreword]

Briar Press [briarpress.org/briarpress]

Typographica. A Journal of Typography [typographi.com]

The New Publisher's Journal [newpublisherjournal.com]

Double Breasted Dust Jacket [textblock.blogspot.com]

The Future of the Book [futureofthebook.org]

 

 

(c) Copyright sky media 2006.  All rights reserved.