Who are we ?‎ > ‎

The Coopla-net ambassadors

The Coopla-net ambassadors are localised on 3 continents
 Africa   Europe
 South and Central America
Eastern Africa : Christine Mburu (Kenya)
Eastern and Central Africa : Clovis Kabaseke (Uganda)
Southern Africa : Sian Oosthuizen (South Africa)
Western Africa : Mori Diallo, Ardo Sow
Maghreb : Karim Ergaieg
Eastern Europe : Albena Varsano (Bulgaria)
Western Europe : CoOPLAage developing team, French Youth Network (Fares Aouichat, Diane Mercier, Perrine Bouteloup)
 Pavel Bautista Solis (Costa Rica)