Club Sections‎ > ‎


Paul Miller - Club Chairman
Peris Jones - Men's President (picture not available)
Kath Miller - Lady President
Keith Bryan - Treasurer

Other officers of the club are shown under their respective club sections
  - click on each of the headings under 'Club Sections' (left of the screen) for details.

Like your own page in Club Sections?
If you're responsible for a section or area within the club and would like to have your own page, please email
Please also read the Rules for owning a page within Club Sections.