XXXI Serc Thep main Page

Department of Physics
University of Kalyani, Kalyani
January 9 - 28, 2017
     Home           Courses         Apply        Participants    How To Reach      Contact   
 The objective of the SERC Main Schools in Theoretical High Energy Physics (SERC THEP), held annually since 1985, is to introduce Ph.D. students to topics of current research. The lectures in the school will be supplemented by intensive tutorial sessions. More information about the SERC schools in THEP are available at:
 Local Organizing committee

Dr. Jyoti Prasad Saha (director)                    Prof. Bijan Modak
Prof. Amitabha Sinha                                     Prof. Arunava Chakrabarti
Prof. Nanda Kumar Ghosh                            Dr. Yatramohan Jana
Dr. Debasis Mitra                                            Dr. Tapas Pal Majumder
Dr. Sudipta Pal                                                Dr. Subhratanu Bhattacharya
Dr. Arabinda Karmakar

Sponsored by the SERB, Dept. of Science & Technology, Government of India