Who We Are

This is a current list of our members as of June 2015. To get in contact with any of our members send an email to info@seisustainability.org.

Don Allen
John Anderson
Marty Chorkey
Matthew Comber
James           D'Aloisio
Dave DeLong
Laura Dolak
Erica Fischer
Sally Gimbert
Rebecca Jones
Lori Koch
Peter Koklanos
Lionel Lemay
Lindsey Maclise
Ken Maschke
Jennifer McConnell
Russ Miller-Johnson
Raquel Ranieri
Kelly Roberts
Tona Rodriguez-Nikl
Adam Slivers
Megan Stringer
Harinee Trivedi
Martha VanGeem
Mark            Webster
Erika Winters-Downey
Frances Yang