Membership Directory

The member directory contains the current members of the SEG New Mexico Tech Student Chapter.

Note:  This directory does not include all of the students affiliated with the NMT SEG school club.  It only includes students who are members of The Society of Economic Geologists.

Showing 13 items
Member NamePositionContact
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Member NamePositionContact
Emily Randall  Vice President erandall@nmt.edu 
Darwin Werthessen President dwerthes@nmt.edu 
Rachael Saxby Treasurer rsaxby@nmt.edu 
Peter DeVries Secretary devriespeter61@gmail.com 
Danna Dominguez Publicity  ddomingu@nmt.edu 
James Tabinsky  karzelek@gmail.com 
Philip Simmons  psimmons@nmt.edu 
Max Lemus  mlemus_r@nmt.edu 
Daniel Beck  dbeck314159@gmail.com 
Chaneil Wall  cwall006@fiu.edu 
Chase Kicker  ckicker@nmt.edu 
Philip Gartner  pgartner@nmt.edu 
Dr. William X. Chavez Jr. Adviser wxchavez@nmt.edu 
Showing 13 items