Membership Directory

The member directory contains the current members of the SEG New Mexico Tech Student Chapter.

Note:  This directory does not include all of the students affiliated with the NMT SEG school club.  It only includes students who are members of The Society of Economic Geologists.

Showing 12 items
Member NamePositionContact
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Member NamePositionContact
Hannah Rigoni Treasurer hrigoni@nmt.edu 
Darwin Werthessen Secretary dwerthes@nmt.edu 
Rodrigo Embile President rembile@nmt.edu 
Dr. William X. Chavez Jr. Adviser wxchavez@nmt.edu 
James Tabinsky  karzelek@gmail.com 
Peter DeVries  devriespeter61@gmail.com 
Chase Kicker  ckicker@nmt.edu 
Daniel Beck  dbeck314159@gmail.com 
Philip Gartner  pgartner@nmt.edu 
Chaneil Wall  cwall006@fiu.edu 
Danna Dominguez  ddomingu@nmt.edu 
Philip Simmons  psimmons@nmt.edu 
Showing 12 items