Fall 2009 – Spring 2010

  • President: Alison Beatty
  • Vice President: Yaseen Benhalim
  • Secretary: Christina May
  • Treasurer: Alex Low
  • Steward: Alan Davis
  • Campus Relations: Catherine Ayala
  • Community Relations: Flora Farago
  • Media Consultant: Yaseen Benhalim
  • Founder: Mosfaqus Shagor

Feel free to get in touch with our officers by emailing them. The email address is on the contact page.