Home‎ > ‎

Contact Us

Engineering Council (SDCEC) Contact Information:
Treasurer *
 Ken Discenza, P.E. NSPEsitedesign@sda-pe.com
President
 Debra Kimberling SWEdebra.kimberling.swe@gmail.com
VP/Secretary
Communications
 Sharon Liu Lumbreras ASCEslumbreras@rickengineering.com
Engineering Council
 Email Contact Info
SDCEC SDCEngC@gmail.com
* See below for mailing address. Make any checks payable to "EWSD Treasurer" 

2018 Infrastructure Committee Members:
  • Awards Expansion: Keith Glassman (AIAA) Keith.glassman@navy.mil, Mehdi Khalili
  • Web-Development: Cindy Hesse (SWE), Sarah Thomas (WID)
  • Charter: Jim Gottfried (INCOSE) gottjim50@gmail.com, Mark Bell (ASME) bell.metallurgy@gmail.com

2018 Committee Members:  
2018 E-Week San Diego (EWSD) Committee Contact Information
 Banquet Chair Jerry Hartford ASHRAE ghartford@hartfordengineering.com 
 Proclamations Ken Discenza NSPE sitedesign@sda-pe.com 
 Awards Chair Mehdi Khalili ASCE, WateReuse mehdicpe@gmail.com 
PR-Social Media    

2018 Banquet Planning Committee Contact Information
 Banquet Chair Jerry Hartford ASHRAE   ghartford@hartfordengineering.com 
 Banquet Brian Alexy ASHRAE  balexy@sdme-inc.com 
 Banquet Bob Klug ASM klug_robert_c@solarturbines.com  
 Banquet Alan Douglas SME alan.douglas@utas.utc.com 
 Banquet Chris Root AIAA aeroroot@cox.net 
 Awards Chair Mehdi Khalili ASCE, WateReuse mehdicpe@gmail.com 
 Awards Minz Ziaei FMA mina.ziaei@atkinsglobal.com 
 Awards Mary Holland  WTS mary.holland@hdrinc.com 
 UCSD David Gough UCSD dgough@eng.ucsd.edu 
 SDSU Jerry Hartford SDSU ghartford@hartfordengineering.com 
 Students Linda Jewitt WTS jewitt.linda@gmail.com 
 Recorder/Secretary    
 Keynote Speaker Timothy Wentz   
 Sponsorship    
 RSVP Coordinator    
 Sponsorship 
 
  
 Emcee Megan Parry 10News  
 Program Brochure    
 Program Printing John Klemunes APWA jklemunes@dokkenengineering.com 
 Presentation     
 Photographer    

Outreach Events:

  • "Dream Big" Fleet IMAX filming (ASCE)
  • E-Day at the Mall (ASCE-YMF)
  • MathCounts (NSPE): Peter Livingston P.E. (peter@livingstonengineering.com)
  • ENVISION (SWE-UCSD):

Outreach committee contacts:

  • "Dream Big" Fleet IMAX filming (ASCE): Kimberly Wender (kimberly.wender@psomas.com)
  • E-Day at the Mall (ASCE-YMF): Emerson Revolorio (emerson.revolorio@tylin.com)
  • E-Day at the Mall (ASCE-YMF): Karina Guevara (karina.guevara@weareharris.com)
  • MathCounts (CSPE): Peter Livingston P.E. (peter@livingstonengineering.com)
Mailing Address for SDCEC or EWSD:  
E-Week San Diego, 
Attention: Ken Discenza 
888 Brockton Street, 
El Cajon, CA 92020

Comments