Home‎ > ‎

Contact Us

Engineering Council (SDCEC) Contact Information:
Treasurer *
 Ken Discenza, P.E. CSPESiteDesign@sda-pe.com
(619) 540-7462
President
 Debra Kimberling SWEDebra.Kimberling.Swe@gmail.com
(619)403-3126
VP/Secretary
Communications
 Sharon Liu ASCEssliu@rickengineering.com
(619)688-1480
Engineering Council
 Email Contact Info
  SDCEngC@gmail.com
* See below for mailing address. Make any checks payable to "CSPE/NEW-San Diego" 

2018 Infrastructure Committee Members:
  • Revitalization: Nate Robeson (ASCE), nate@murfeycompany.com
  • Web: Olivia Lincoln (ASCE), OLincoln@geosyntec.com
  • Communications: Gabe Alcala (IEEE), galcala@atecorp.com
  • Web-Development: Sarah Thomas (WID)
  • Web-Development: Cindy Hesse (SWE)
  • Charter: Jim Gottfried (INCOSE) gottjim50@gmail.com

2018 Committee Members:  
2018 E-Week San Diego (EWSD) Committee Contact Information
 Banquet Chair Jerry Hartford ASHRAE ghartford@hartfordengineering.com 858-337-7712
 Proclamations Ken Discenza CSPE SiteDesign@sda-pe.com 619-540-7462
 Awards Chair Mehdi Khalili ASCE mehdicpe@gmail.com 619-957-2540
     
PR-Social Media    

2018 Banquet Planning Committee Contact Information
 Banquet Chair Jerry Hartford ASHRAE ghartford@hartfordengineering.com 858-337-7712
 Banquet Brian Alexy ASHRAE  balexy@sdme-inc.com  (619)206-5630
 Banquet 

 
 Banquet Bob Klug ASM klug_robert_c@solarturbines.com  
 Banquet Alan Douglas SME Alan.Douglas@utas.utc.com 
 Banquet Chris Root AIAA Aeroroot@cox.net 
 Awards Chair Mehdi Khalili ASCE mehdicpe@gmail.com 
 Awards Minz Ziaei FMA Mina.Ziaei@atkinsglobal.com 
 Awards Mary Holland  WTS mary.holland@hdrinc.com 
     
 UCSD David Gough UCSD dgough@eng.ucsd.edu 
 SDSU Jerry Hartford SDSU ghartford@hartfordengineering.com 
 Students Linda Jewitt WTS jewitt.linda@gmail.com 
     
 Recorder/Secretary    
 Keynote Speaker    
 Sponsorship    
 RSVP Coordinator    
 Sponsorship 
 
  
 Emcee .   
 Program Brochure    
 Program Printing John Klemunes APWA jklemunes@dokkenengineering.com 
 Presentation     
 Photographer    

Outreach Events:

  • "Dream Big" Fleet IMAX filming (ASCE)
  • E-Day at the Mall (ASCE-YMF)
  • MathCounts (CSPE): Peter Livingston P.E. (peter@livingstonengineering.com)
  • ENVISION (SWE-UCSD):
  • SHPE: Veronica Alcantara president@shpesd.org
  • IEEE: Gabe Alcala galcala@atecorp.com
  • ASME: Phil Young (youngp@asme.org)
  • SME: Alan Douglas (alan.douglas@utas.utc.com)
  • ACI: Dave Akers

Outreach committee contacts:

  • "Dream Big" Fleet IMAX filming (ASCE): Kimberly Wender (kimberly.wender@psomas.com)
  • E-Day at the Mall (ASCE-YMF): Emerson Revolorio (emerson.revolorio@tylin.com)
  • E-Day at the Mall (ASCE-YMF): Karina Guevara (karina.guevara@weareharris.com)
  • MathCounts (CSPE): Peter Livingston P.E. (peter@livingstonengineering.com)
Mailing Address for SDCEC or EWSD:  
E-Week San Diego, 
Attention Ken Discenza, 
888 Brockton Street, 
El Cajon, CA 92020

Comments