Newspaper Staff

Newspaper Team Members-              
Mrs. Lawrence: Moderator                            
Co- Editors: Caroline Cahill and Jillian Barry
Science: Megan and Timothy Theobald
Literature: Caroline Doherty and Tilly Marks
Sports: Bridget Bresnahan and Andrew Baier
Showcase: Katie Considine and Sean Reilly
History: Matthew Markowski
Art: Brie Kozlowski and Kali Magnusson
Photographers: Sarah Gallagher and Michael Lurch


SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser