Beautiful Woman.

CIA Assassin.

Tortured Soul.

Who is Michelle Reagan?

Confessions of Eden - Jump into the veiled world of covert action to follow Michelle on her deadly exploits across the globe combating enemies in the shadows of the world you only thought you knew.

Directive One - After the CIA director and his wife are kidnapped, Michelle Reagan and a group of U.S. Navy SEALs must mount a high-stakes recovery operation half a world away. After the rescue goes wrong, she must escape from behind enemy lines and ultimately exact the ultimate revenge.

Fly By Night - To rescue a kidnapped CIA officer, the Agency launches elite tactical operator Michelle Reagan—code name Eden—into action. With the life of the kidnapped woman in the hands of a terrorist, Eden uncovers a sinister plot against America. She leads an elite team in a heart-pounding race against time to uncover the truth about a terrorist plot and unmask a possible mole in the CIA.

Sargon the Third - Protected by corrupt government officials, a self-proclaimed king uses terrorist attacks to rise to power in the Middle East. The CIA director gives the kill order to the Agency’s top covert operations team, sending Eden to find the mysterious monarch and stop the attacks.

About the Author

Scott Shinberg has served in leadership positions across the US Government and industry for over twenty-five years. He has worked in and with the US Air Force, the Defense Intelligence Agency, the Department of Homeland Security, the Federal Bureau of Investigation, and several other key organizations that are “in the business.” While in government service, Scott served as an Air Force Intelligence Operations Officer and a Special Agent with the FBI.

Scott holds a Master’s of Science degree in Electrical Engineering from Virginia Tech, and a Bachelors of Science in Electrical Engineering from the United States Air Force Academy. He lives in Virginia with his wife and sons.