About Us‎ > ‎

Directory

If you would like to become a member of the New Mexico Chapter,
If you are interested in getting involved in Chapter activities, please contact any of the members listed below:
Showing 16 items
Member NameEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Member NameEmail
Course Coordinator coordinator@sccm-nm.org 
Director (at Large): David Klausen, MSN, CCRN, CSC dklausen@sccm-nm.org 
Director: Chris Werth, PharmD cwerth@sccm-nm.org 
Director: Gloria Doherty, RN, MSN, ACNP-BC, PhD-c gdoherty@sccm-nm.org 
Director: Lauren Dyer, RN, CCRN ldyer@sccm-nm.org 
Director: Paula West, MS, RD, LD, CNSC pwest@sccm-nm.org 
Director: Scotty Silva, RRT ssilva@sccm-nm.org 
Education Committee: , Chair education@sccm-nm.org 
Events Committee: Eleana Zamora, MD, Chair events@sccm-nm.org 
Immediate Past President: Jon Marinaro, MD, FCCM jmarinaro@sccm-nm.org 
Membership Committee: , Chair membership@sccm-nm.org 
Nominations Committee: Amber Rollstin, MD, Chair nominations@sccm-nm.org 
President-Elect: Todd Dettmer, MD president-elect@sccm-nm.org 
President: Isaac Tawil, MD, FCCM president@sccm-nm.org 
Secretary: Mari Sol de Leon secretary@sccm-nm.org 
Treasurer: Joseph Kambe, MD treasurer@sccm-nm.org 
Showing 16 items