SC SRBAC Members

 Dr. Jeff Allen   
Clemson University - Strom Thurmond Institute
Dr. Michele Harmon
University of South Carolina-Aiken   
 William Bailey*   
U. S. Army Corps of Engineers
Erik Krueger
The Nature Conservancy of South Carolina
Chris Bickley  
Low Country Council of Governments
Scott Liggett
Town of Hilton Head Island
Chip Bentley
Mike Massey - Co Chair
Lake Hartwell Association
Braye Boardman*
Representative from Georgia Water Councils
Nelson Burriss
Anderson County 660 Coalition
Tonya Bonitatibus
Savannah Riverkeeper
Charles Sexton
Beaufort-Jasper Water & Sewer Authority
 Glenn Brill
Anderson County 660 Coalition
Barb Shelley
Savannah Lakes Village POA
Ed Bruce
Duke Energy
Harry Shelley - Co Chair
Friends of the Savannah River Basin
 Matt Campanaro
Kimberly Clark Corporation
Chris Starker
Upstate Forever
 Jerry Clontz
Save Our Lakes Now
Tanya Strickland, SW Manager
City of North Augusta
Dr. Larry Dick
Soil & Water Conservation Districts
Ben Turetsky
Friends of Lake Keowee
Dr. Oscar Flite
Stormwater Manager, City of Augusta/Richmond County
Scott Willett
Anderson Regional Water Authority
Todd Glover, City Administrator
City of North Augusta 

*Non-voting  Scroll down to end for a pdf of the SC SRBAC Operating Guidelines and Meeting Rules of Conduct

Lake Thurmond - Photo by Jerry Clontz

Subpages (1): Contact SC SRBAC
T Strickland,
Jan 13, 2012, 10:32 AM
T Strickland,
Jan 13, 2012, 10:32 AM