Schedule

Here's my latest list of concert appearances -- whether they're with cover bands, specific-artist tribute bands, dueling pianos lineups, solo artists, or whatever! Only public gigs are listed. Reminder: Always check directly with venues for the latest information regarding start times, weather-related cancellations, entry fees, etc.

JANUARY 2019

Friday, Jan. 18 - The Flamin' Caucasians at Whitpain Tavern, Blue Bell, PA
DJ Rick Barringer kicks off at 8:30 p.m. | Three band sets, 9 p.m.-12:30 a.m.

Sunday, Jan. 20 - AM Radio Tribute Band's Beatles Tribute at Bridgeport Ribhouse, Bridgeport, PA
Three sets, 6-10 p.m. | No cover charge

Tuesday, Jan. 22 - The Juliano Brothers at Tom N Jerry's, Ridley, PA
First-time lineup with brothers Greg & Mike Juliano plus Danny Eyer and me!
Three sets, 7:30-11 p.m. | No cover charge

Friday, Jan. 25 - Broken Arrow, A Tribute to Neil Young, with AM Radio Tribute Band at Ardmore Music Hall, Ardmore, PA
Show 8 p.m., doors 7:30 p.m. | General admission tickets $15 on the day of show | $13 in advance | $25 seated | MORE INFO & TICKETS

Saturday, Jan. 26 - AM Radio Tribute Band at DaVinci's Pub, Collegeville, PA

Sunday, Jan. 27 - The Flamin' Caucasians at Peppers Italian Restaurant & Bar, King of Prussia, PA

Tuesday, Jan. 29 - Paul Hammond's Last Tuesday Jam at Bridgeport Ribhouse, Bridgeport, PA

FEBRUARY 2019

Friday, Feb. 1 - AM Radio Tribute Band at Mauch Chunk Opera House, Jim Thorpe, PA
Show 8 p.m., doors 7 p.m. | Tickets $23 | MORE INFO & TICKETS

Saturday, Feb. 2 - AM Radio Tribute Band at Whitpain Tavern, Blue Bell, PA

Sunday, Feb. 3 - AM Radio Tribute Band at Peppers Italian Restaurant & Bar, King of Prussia, PA

Saturday, Feb. 9 - AM Radio Tribute Band at Brittingham's, Lafayette Hill, PA

Sunday, Feb. 10 - AM Radio Tribute Band at Bridgeport Ribhouse, Bridgeport, PA

Saturday, Feb. 16 - AM Radio Tribute Band at 118 North, Wayne, PA


Playing with an ever-changing assortment of bands affords me plenty of opportunities to hone my chops on many different styles of music, accompanying all sorts of other professionals. Playing as a member of a hard-working live band means constantly varying set lists; tedium is unacceptable. What's next? Stay tuned!
Comments