Contact Us


Our Mailing Address:
Cub Scout Pack #458
c/o Parkside School
1685 Eisenhower Street
San Mateo, CA  94403

(650) 532-8235

SanMateoPack458@yahoo.com



 

Pacific Skyline Council

District Executive: Thomas Kenny    

FCSC: 650-341-5633

Email:  thomas.kenny@scouting.org


Pack Committee Chair: Victoria Lovell         

                 


Email:  victoria@sanmateopack458.com

Cubmaster: Donn Lovell            

Email:  donn@sanmateopack458.com

Asst Cubmaster: Joshua Rees

Email:  josh@sanmatpack458.com

Unit Commissioner:  John McCollum

Email:   john@sanmateopack458.com

Lion Cub Coordinator: now recruiting

Email:  donn@sanmateopack458.com

Asst Coordinator:  Sara Gonzales

Email:   sara@sanmateopack458.com

Tiger Den Leader:  now recruiting

Email:   donn@sanmateopack458.com

Asst. Den Leader: Christie McCoy

Email:   christie@sanmateopack458@yahoo.com

Wolf Den Leader:  Varun Bhalla         

Email:  varun@sanmateopack458.com

Asst. Den Leader: Sandeep Bhalla

Email:  sandeep@sanmateopack458@yahoo.com

Bear Den Leader:  Pete Schuit                     

Email:  pete@sanmateopack458.com

Asst. Den Leader: Geraldine DeGuzman

Email: geraldine@sanmateopack458@yahoo.com

Webelos I Den Leader: now recruiting

Currently we have no 4th grade scouts but as any new scouts join we will be needing a den leader to supervise this den.

Webelos II Den Leader:  Eric Orton    

Email:  eric@sanmateopack458.com

Asst. Den Leader:  Vishwa Ram          

Email: vishwa@sanmateopack458.com

Cub Scout Den Chief:  Lukas Jung

Email:  denchief@sanmateopack458.com

Webelos Den Chief:  Connor Lovell

Email:  connor@sanmateopack458.com

 
For more information, interested in joining, interested in volunteering, 
Call Us Today !
(650) 532-8235