Contact Us


Our Mailing Address:
Cub Scout Pack #458
c/o Parkside School
1685 Eisenhower Street
San Mateo, CA  94403

(650) 532-8235

SanMateoPack458@yahoo.com


Pacific Skyline Council

District Executive: Thomas Kenny    

FCSC: 650-341-5633

Email:  thomas.kenny@bsamail.com


Pack Committee Chair & Treasurer: Victoria Lovell         

                 


Email:  victoria@sanmateopack458.com

Cubmaster: Donn Lovell            

Email:  donn@sanmateopack458.com

Unit Commissioner:  John McCollum

Email:   john@sanmateopack458.com

Unit Commissioner:  Lynda Davidson

Email:   lynda@sanmateopack458.com 

Lion Cub Coordinator: now recruiting

Email:  donn@sanmateopack458.com

Tiger Den Leader:  John McCoy

Email:  john@sanmateopack458.com

Wolf Den Leader:   Peter Schuitt                   

Email:  peter@sanmateopack458.com

Bear Den Leader:  now recruiting 

Email:  donn@sanmateopack458.com

Webelos I Den Leader:  Eric Orton                    

Email:  eric@sanmateopack458.com

Webelos II Den Leader:  Vishwa Ram                    

Email:  josh@sanmatpack458.com

Cub Scout Den Chief:  now recruiting

Email:  dencheif@sanmateopack458.com

Webelos Den Chief:  Connor Lovell

Email:  connor@sanmateopack458.com

 
 
For more information, interested in joining, interested in volunteering, 
Call Us Today !
(650) 532-8235