Contact Us


Our Mailing Address:
Cub Scout Pack #458
c/o Parkside School
1685 Eisenhower Street
San Mateo, CA  94403

(650) 532-8235

SanMateoPack458@yahoo.com


 TITLE  / ROLE   CONTACT NAME     EMAIL ADDRESS
 Committee Chair Victoria Lovell  victoria@sanmateopack458.com
 CubmasterDonn Lovell donn@sanmateopack458.com
 Asst Cubmaster  Joshua Rees  josh@sanmateopack458.com
Unit Commissioner  Phil Carter (interim)  US@sanmateopack458.com
Lion Den Leader now recruiting   lions@sanmateopack458.com
 Assistant Den LeaderSara Gonzales  
 Tiger Den Leader now recruiting   tigers@sanmateopack458.com
 Assistant Den Leadernow recruiting   
 Wolf Den Leadernow recruiting                      wolves@sanmateopack458.com                                
 Assistant Den Leader now recruiting  
Bear Den LeaderVarun Bhalla bears@sanmateopack458.com
Assistant Den Leader Sandeep Bhalla
 Webelos 1 Leader  Pete Schuitwebelos@sanmateopack458.com
 Assistant Den Leader Geraldine DeGuzman
  Webelos 2 Leader now recruiting  aol@sanmateopack458.com
  Assistant Den Leader  now recruiting  
 Cub Scout Den Chief Zachary Rees  denchief@sanmateopack458.com
 Webelos Den Chief Connor Lovell  connor@sanmateopack458.com



 
For more information, interested in joining, interested in volunteering, 
Call Us Today !
(650) 532-8235