How the films are made


Here are a few 'work in progress' shots to help introduce you to the friendly faces of San-In Film Project. 












San-in Film Project is Nigel Perfect, Leslie Harker, Jenny Abrams, Nick Stygall, Juval Racelis, 

Chrissy Anuszewski, Cat McDonald,Will O`Gorman ,Colin Walke, Kate Nevens, Jon Hamrell, Mabel Adewale,  Linda Lee, Nick Sebel, Kirsten McGarrity, Trevor Lalish-Menagh, Janelle Jimenez, Emily Watkins, Thomas Sterling, Luke Marsh, Julia Schuessler and Matt 'you suck' Bruno.