Om Sandefjord SF‎ > ‎

Styret og komiteer 2016

Styret


Leder Espen Berg 476 73 955 espensin@me.com
Nestleder/sportslig leder Simen Doksrød 415 54 619 simendoksrod@hotmail.com
Sekretær Harald Holtan 905 07 656 h-a-hol@online.no
Økonomi Hedvig Juell
902 00 304 hedvig_juell@msn.com
Anlegg Jan Håkon Tyvold Larsen
909 88 214 jht@nordocks.no
Styremedlem Kari Angell-Hansen
410 34 074 kari.angellhansen@gmail.com
Vararepresentant Jan Erik Hvidsten 900 31 870 jan.erik.hvidsten@sfjbb.net
    



Revisor


Revisor 1
Arvid Rove 975 66 678 arvid.rove@vestfoldnett.no
Revisor 2
Tone Dahl 951 20 242 tone.dah@gmail.com
       
Valgkomité


Leder Gaute Stakston 481 18 867 gaute@stakston.no
Medlem Heidi Kristin Hedberg 467 80 588 heidihed@gmail.com
Medlem John Thomas Sørhaug 406 39 293 john.thomas.sorhaug@kpmg.no




Merkekomité


Leder Harald Holtan 905 07 656 h-a-hol@online.no
Medlem Marianne Krister 958 26 885 marianne.krister@jotun.no
Medlem Bernt Ole Havnebakken 900 19 844 lollech@start.no
       
Jollegruppen


Leder Jan Erik Hvidsten     900 31 870
Trener NC-gruppa Jacob Lepperød
952 14 132
jacob-lepp@hotmail.com
Oppmann NC-gruppa Simen Doksrød
415 54 619
simendoksrod@hotmail.com
Trener VC-gruppa   Anna Maka 454 93 004
Oppmann VC-gruppa Margit Gyllenhammar-Wiig 911 61 798 margit.g@online.no
Oppmann VC-gruppa Børge Wilhelmsen 934 10 732
borge.wilhelmsen@atea.no
Trener Viderekommende Inger Helene Stakston 949 73 177 ingerhelene06@hotmail.com
Oppmann viderekomm. Silje Grid Stakston 905 59252 siljegrid@stakston.no
Oppmann viderekomm.
Steinar O. Nygård
952 44 688
steinar.nyg@gmail.com
Trener nybegynnereJan Erik Hvidsten
900 31 870
jan.erik.hvidsten@sfjbb.net
Oppmann nybegynnere
Ole Bjørn Hoholm
971 27 447
kristinogole@hoholm.no
Trener lasergruppaJon Anders Quamme
400 60 371
quamme@kvalitetshus.no
Oppmann lasergruppa
Tomas Carlsen
918 79 285
tomas.carlsen@sfjbb.net
    
H-båt      
Leder  
 




Tur & Hav


Leder


Medlem


Medlem


       
Anleggskomité


Leder Jan Håkon Tyvold Larsen
909 88 214 jht@nordocks.no
Medlem


Medlem






Modellseilbåter


Medlem Per Robert Jentsh 915 14 068 prjentsch@gmail.com
Medlem Yngve Stender





Regattakomité


Leder Jon Anders Quamme 400 60 371 quamme@kvalitetshus.no 
Medlem Bernt Ole Havnebakken 900 19 844 lollech@start.no
Medlem Gaute Stakston 481 18 867 gaute@stakston.no
Medlem Harald Holtan 905 07 656 h-a-hol@online.no
MedlemPål Angell-Hansen
414 49 359
pal.angellhansen@gmail.com
Medlem Hans Petter Ringstad 415 08 702 hansper@online.no




Regattakomité tirsdagscup
Leder Harald Holtan 905 07 656 h-a-hol@online.no
Medlem Thore Bostrøm 906 96 590
bostroem@online.no
Medlem
Thor Haldorsen 920 34 381 
thorhaldorsen10@gmail.com
Medlem Roar Jensen 918 44 850 
roajens2@broadpark.no
Medlem Kjell Ringen 477 50 483 korsvik1@gmail.com




Hjelpebåter


Leder Pål Kongsteien 992 96 236 PAL.KONGSTEIEN@SFJBB.NET
Medlem


Ved eventuelle feil - vennligst gi beskjed til webmaster@sandefjordseilforening.no