Thank You 2012 Sponsors!

We could not do this event without the help of our Sponsors! Contact us if you would like to help sponsor this event, or download the auction donation form HERE.
Showing 55 items
SupportersLink
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
SupportersLink
3 Squares Restaurant, Maple Grove http://www.3squaresrestaurant.com/ 
AgStar Financial Services http://www.agstar.com 
Apple Jack Orchards http://www.applejackorchards.com 
April McClellan, Avon Representative http://www.youravon.com/aprilmcclellan 
Blackwater Coffee Company & Cafe http://www.blackwatercc.com 
BLINK http://www.blinkforbeauty.com/ 
Branded with Color http://brandedwithcolorpermanentcosmetics.com 
Buffalo Equine http://www.belac.net/ 
Buffie Chiropractic Clinic http://www.buffiechiro.com 
Choo Choo Restaurant & Bar http://www.choochoolorettomn.com/ 
Coborn's Superstore, Delano, MN http://www.coborns.com 
Cowgirlie (Patootie Pony) http://www.facebook.com/CowgirlieJackie 
Craig Robbins http://www.poloclassic.com 
Dahl Graphics & Printing http://www.dahlgraphics.com 
Dover Saddlery, Medina, MN http://www.doversaddlery.com/dover-library/a/529/ 
EquinElite http://www.equineliteproducts.com 
Fancy Horses LLC http://www.FancyHorses.com 
Featherbrook Farm http://www.featherbrookfarm.com 
Hales Quarters, Corcoran, MN http://www.facebook.com/pages/Hales-Quarters/125718404149187/ 
Harley's Bar http://www.harleysbars.com/ 
Hoffman Genealogy Services http://hoffmangenealogyservices.com/ 
Huikko's Bowling & Entertainment Center http://www.huikkosbowl.com/ 
Impact Gel® Corporation http://www.impactgel.com 
Independence Horse and Carriage Co. Maple Plain, MN 
Jeanna's Salon http://www.jeannassalon.com 
Jimmy John's Gourmet Sandwiches Buffalo, MN 
Joe Janetka Custom Fishing Rods http://www.janetkacustomfishingrods.com 
Kentucky Fried Chicken Buffalo, MN 
Lawn King, Inc., Corcoran, MN http://www.lawnkingnursery.com/ 
Lunds http://www.lundsandbyerlys.com/stores/lunds/plymouth.aspx 
Mary Hamilton, Riders Elite Academy, Inc. http://www.riderselite.com 
McDonalds, Highway 55, Medina, MN http://www.mcdonalds.com 
Midwest ENERGY Association http://www.midwestenergy.org 
Minnesota Horse Council http://www.mnhorsecouncil.org/ 
Minnesota Vikings Footbalol, LLC http://www.vikings.com/ 
Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day Minneapolis, MN 
Nettie Baker Reining Training http://www.nettiebtraining.com 
Norm's Wayside Saloon Buffalo, MN 
Nortog Family Meats Rockford, MN 
OutWest Arena, Buffalo, MN http://www.outwestarena.com 
Painted Creek Saddlery http://www.paintedcreeksaddlery.com 
Perkins Restaurants (Plymouth and Buffalo) http://www.perkinsrestaurants.com 
Pilates Advantage, Medina, MN http://pilatesadvantage.net/ 
Pine Products, Inc. http://www.pineproductsinc.com 
Pleasant Hills Saddle Shop http://www.phsaddle.com/ 
Sabourn Liquors Rockford, MN 
Simple Memories by Sarah Photography http://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Simple-Memories-by-Sarah-Photography/107385705957539 
Speedpro Imaging, Eden Prairie, MN http://www.speedpromn.com 
Stone Ridge Equestrian http://www.stoneridgeequestrian.com 
The Pilates Advantage http://www.pilatesadvantage.net 
The River Inn, Hanover, MN http://www.riverinnhanover.com 
Tractor Supply Co, Rockford, MN http://www.tractorsupply.com 
Twinkle Products, Inc. http://www.twinkleglitter.com/ 
Zephyr Designz http://www.zephyrdesignz.com 
Zuhrah Shrine Horsemen http://www.zuhrah.org/ClubUnit/Units/Horsemen/ZHPHome.html 
Showing 55 items