Welcome to the  website of the Software Verification and Testing track at the 34th ACM/SIGAPP Symposium on Applied Computing!


For the past thirty three years, the ACM Symposium on Applied Computing has been a primary gathering forum for applied computer scientists, computer engineers, software engineers, and application developers from around the world. SAC 2019 is sponsored by the ACM Special Interest Group on Applied Computing (SIGAPP), and will be hosted by the University of Cyprus in Limassol, Cyprus.


  • mariani AT disco.unimib DOT it
  • matthias AT guedemann DOT org

About this Site

SVT 2019

Software Verification and Testing

Steering Commitee
  • Yliès Falcone, Univ. Grenoble Alpes, France
  • Mercedes G. Merayo, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain
  • Mohammad Mousavi, University of Leicester, UK
  • Jun Pang, University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg
  • Gwen Salaün, Univ. Grenoble Alpes, France
  • Marielle Stoelinga, University of Twente, The Netherlands 
Program Committee
 Marcelo d’Amorim, Universidade Federal de Pernambuco, Brazil
 Sébastien Bardin, CEA, France
 Ezio Bartocci, TU Vienna, Austria
 Marius Bozga, CNRS, France
 Radu Calinescu, University of York, UK
 Lucas Cordeiro, University of Manchester, UK
 Cristina David, University of Cambridge, UK
 Giovanni Denaro, University of Milano Bicocca, Milano, Italy
 Gidon Ernst, University of Melbourne, Australia
 Yliès Falcone, Univ. Grenoble Alpes, Inria, France
 Maria del Mar Gallardo,  University of Malaga, Spain
 Sylvain Hallé, Université du Québec à Chicoutimi, Canada
 Ralf Huuck, The University of New South Wales, Australia
 Thierry Jéron, Inria, France
 Nikolai Kosmatov, CEA, France
 Maurizio Leotta, University of Genoa, Italy
 Martin Leucker, University of Lübeck, Germany
 Stefan Leue, University of Konstanz, Germany
 Yves Le Traon, University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg
 Leonardo Mariani, University of Milano Bicocca, Italy
 Mercedes Merayo, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain
 Dejan Nickovic, Austrian Institute of Technology, Austria
 Brian Nielsen, Aalborg University, Denmark
 Peter Olveczky,  University of Oslo, Norway
 Jun Pang, University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg
 Mike Papadakis, University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg
 Antoine Rollet, Bordeaux INP, LaBRI, France
 Gwen Salaün, Univ. Grenoble Alpes, Inria, France
 Julien Signoles, CEA, France
 Marjan Sirjani, Malardalen University, Sweden
 Neil Walkinshaw, University of Leicester, UK
 Anton Wijs, Technische Universiteit Eindhoven, Netherlands
 Rongxin Wu, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong
 Nina Yevtushenko, Tomsk State University, Russia
 Cemal Yilmaz, Sabanci University, Turkey
 Fatiha Zaïdi, University of Paris-Sud, France
 Gianluigi Zavattaro, University of Bologne, Italy