10-Mile TT Championship

25-Mile TT Championship

Veteran TT Championship

 
Roadman's Championship

Rugby Velo & RLSCC
Club Time Trials 2018

Date of Event Distance Course Start Time
Saturday 24th March    13 Mile - Roadmans K3/13.6 02:00 PM
Tuesday 3rd April 10 Mile K10/10F 06:45 PM
Tuesday 10th April 10 Mile K10/10A 06:45 PM
Tuesday 17th April 10 Mile K11/10 07:00 PM
Tuesday 24th April 10 Mile * Cancelled * K10/10F 07:00 PM
Tuesday 1st May 10 Mile K11/10B 07:00 PM
Tuesday 8th May 25 Mile K10/25B 07:00 PM
Tuesday 15th May 10 Mile * Course Change * K11/10B 07:00 PM
Tuesday 22nd May 25 Mile K10/25B 07:00 PM
Tuesday 29th May 10 Mile K10/10F 07:00 PM
Tuesday 5th June 13 Mile K3/13.6 07:00 PM
Tuesday 12th June 25 Mile - Roadmans K10/25A 07:00 PM
Tuesday 19th June 10 Mile K10/10A 07:00 PM
Friday 22nd June Rugby RCC Inter-Club 10 Mile K10/10F 07:00 PM
Tuesday 26th June 25 Mile K10/25B 07:00 PM
Tuesday 3rd July 10 Mile K11/10B 07:00 PM
Tuesday 10th July 10 Mile - Roadmans K10/10A 07:00 PM
Tuesday 17th July 25 Mile K10/25A 07:00 PM
Tuesday 24th July 10 Mile K11/10 07:00 PM
Tuesday 31st July 10 Mile K10/10F 07:00 PM
Tuesday 7th August 10 Mile K10/10A 07:00 PM
Tuesday 14th August 10 Mile * Course Change * K11/10 07:00 PM
Tuesday 21st August 10 Mile * Course Change * K10/10 06:45 PM
Tuesday 28th August 10 Mile K10/10F 06:45 PM
Saturday 29th September Hillclimb KH35 02:00 PM

Roadmans - Rugby Velo Time Trial Championship for standard road bikes, no TT-bars, disc wheels or pointy hats.
Previous Year's Results