2012-2013 Executive Board

 
President

 
Chuck Shipman

cship2005@sbcglobal.net
 
Vice-President


Paul Tisch

ptisch@att.net
 
Parliamentarian/
Band Information Officer



Rochelle Zimmerman
 
rochelle.zimmerman@gmail.com
 
Secretary

 
Erica Neidig
 
aeneidig@austin.rr.com
 
Treasurer

 
Michele Widis
 
mwidis@austin.rr.com
 
Hospitality

 
Beth Ansley

beth@theansleys.com
 
Volunteer Coordinator


Patty Langlet
 
jplang5@sbcglobal.net
 
Finance Manager


Matt Berndt
 
mattberndt@austin.rr.com
 
Concessionaire/
BCOB Representative



Perry Statham

perry.statham@gmail.com
 
Bingo Manager


Linda Seifert

seiferts@austin.rr.com

Non-Voting Board Positions

 
Cedar Valley Middle School Liaison

Julie Carullo
Laura McClain

Julie_Carullo@Roundrockisd.org
mcclain@austin.rr.com

 
Chisholm Trail Middle School Liaison


Michelle Santos

michellesantosla@yahoo.com
 
Walsh Middle School Liaison


Debra Henderson

debhendersonathome@yahoo.com
 
Drumline Liaison


Jenny Olson

jenolson@austin.rr.com
 
Color Guard Liaison


Deborah Brown
Ann Treffer

deborah.brown0317@gmail.com
atreffer@sbcglobal.net

Non-Board Positions

 
Finance Committee



 
 
Concessionaire Team



 
 
Spirit Sales



 
 
Varsity Home Stand Manager



 

Varsity Visitors Stand Manager



 
 
Junior Varsity Stand Manager



 
 
Freshman Stand Manager