Mrs. Herger's Assignment Page


Daily Assignments:6/04-6/08
 
Last Week's Assignments:5/26-6/01
8th IXL (Z) 1,2,4,5,6,7
7th IXL (R) 1,3,4,5,6,7,8
Monday, June 4
7Sexton Test
7Shaw Test
8 Shaw 401/402 2-14 even +15
8 Herger 403/404 18-26 even, 28-35 all
 Monday, May 28
7Sexton Memorial Day
7Shaw 
8 Shaw 
8 Herger 
 
 Tuesday, June 5
7Sexton none
7Shaw 441/442 2-14 even 13+15
8 Shaw 403/404 18-26 even, 28-35 all
8 Herger 415/416 2-12 even +15
 Tuesday, May 29
7Sexton 419/420 2-16 even +17
7Shaw 419/420 2-16 even +17
8 Shaw 393/394 2-14 even +15
8 Herger 393/394 2-14 even +15
 
Wednesday, June 6
7Sexton  
441/442 2-14 even 13+15
7Shaw 443/444 18-30 even 34-44 all
8 Shaw  415/416 2-12 even +15
8 Herger none

Wednesday, May 30
7Sexton  421/422 20-36 even,38-45 all

7Shaw 421/422 20-36 even,38-45 all
8 Shaw  395/396 18-26 even, 28-34 all
8 Herger395/396 18-26 even, 28-34 all
 
Thursday, June 7
7Sexton 1/2 Day
7Shaw 
8 Herger 
8 Shaw 
Thursday, May 31
7Sexton Study for Test
7Shaw Study for Test
8 Herger 
8 Shaw 
 
 Friday, June 8
7Sexton 8th Grade Class trip
7Shaw
8 Herger 
8Shaw  







 
 Friday, June 1
7Sexton 
7Shaw
8 Herger 
8Shaw