Mrs. Herger's Assignment Page


Daily Assignments:2/11-2/15
 
Last Week's Assignments:2/4-2/8
8th IXL Y1.Y2.Y4,Y6,Y7,Y9,Y10
7th IXL G1,G3,G5,G7,G10,G14,G16
Monday, February 11
7Sexton NWEA TESTING
7Herger 
8LShaw  
8TShaw  
 Monday, February 4
7Sexton 249/250 26-36 even, 37-45 all
7Herger 249/250 26-36 even, 37-45 all 
8LShaw  
8TShaw  CH3L4 Quiz
 
 Tuesday,February 12
7Sexton 267/268 2-18 even +22
7Herger 267/268 2-18 even +22
8LShaw 
8TShaw 
 Tuesday,February 5
7Sexton Study for CH3 Test
7Herger Study for CH3 Test
8LShaw 213/214 2-8 even 7+9
8TShaw 213/214 2-8 even 7+9
 
Wednesday, February 13
7Sexton Snow Day
7Herger 
8LShaw 
8TShaw  

Wednesday, February 6
7Sexton Ch3 Test
7Herger Ch3 Test
8LShaw 215/216 12=14, 16-23 ALL
8TShaw  215/216 12=14, 16-23 ALL
 
Thursday, February 14
7Sexton 269/270 24-34 even, 35-44 all
7Herger 269/270 24-34 even, 35-44 all
8LShaw  225/226 2-14 even
8TShaw  Finish quiz
 Thursday, February 7
7Sexton CH4 Pretest
7Herger CH4 Pretest
8LShaw  CH3L5 Quiz
8TShaw  CH3L5 Quiz
 
 Friday, February 15
7Sexton 1/2 day
7Herger 
8LShaw 
8TShaw  
Have a great vacation week.






 
Friday, February 8
7Sexton 1/2 day Teacher Workshop
7Herger 
8LShaw 
8TShaw