2016 Diva Day Vendors

Here is a list of the vendors confirmed for this year's Diva Day!  Check out their website or Facebook page for more information!

We apologize, we're unable to accept any more vendors. The letter/application form for potential vendors may still be accessed here.  

If you are interested and would like more information or have questions - please email roseauwot@hotmail.com .

Showing 54 items
VendorCompany and/or DescriptionWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
VendorCompany and/or DescriptionWebsite
Kate Lundquist Scentsy - wickless candles katelundquist.scentsy.us 
Rachel Diesen KEEP Collective - jewelry keepcollective.com/with/racheldiesen 
Myrna Nelson Thirty-One - gifts merchandise mythirtyone.com/99560 
Lelah Wojciehowski Perfectly Posh - Naturally based soaps and lotions perfectlyposh.com/lelahwojo 
Katie Stromlund Original acrylic paintings on recycled/repurposed canvases facebook.com/KatieStromlundOriginalAcrylics/ 
Sybil Butler Tupperware sybilbutler.my.tupperware.com/ 
Kara Heggedal Lula Roe - clothing line lularoe.com 
Joan Burgggraf hand designed and created bags, pillows & aprons facebook.com/Joan-Co-161843913986476 
Katie Lavergne FITTEAM Global - energy and weightloss product fitteam.com/katielavergne 
Paula Baumgartner jewelry and hair accessories  
Darla Duchay Jewelry in Candles - soy wax candles, tarts and body butter with jewelry inside, wrinkle eraser & weight loss coffee jewelryincandles.com/store/darladuchay 
Mattea Brandt Brandts Board Art  
Debra Wensloff Metal Art Jewelry  
Christine Reese The Pampered Chef pamperedchef.biz/keekskitchen 
Thirteen Sisters luggage, handbags, jewelry and gift items facebook.com/thirteensisters 
Twins Rockin’ 50’s Café  serving lunch and dessert facebook.com/pages/Twins-Rockin-50s-Cafe/115899081763453 
Miller Formal tuxedo rental  
Ellie Olson Magnolia and Vine - interchangeable snap jewelry and accessories, incl. purses, wallets & winter wear mymagnoliaandvine.com/ellieo1761 
Christina Norskog Pink Zebra - fragrance sprinkles pinkzebrahome.com/ChristinaN 
Kayla Warne Lulu Marie & Co. - handmade leggings, accessories, graphic tees lulumarieandco.com 
Kayla Warne Jamberry - nair art, manicure and pedicure mommabejamming.com 
Becky Grondahl Aunt B's - chalk acrylic paint, potholders, table runners, upcycled & repurposed home decor auntbsshop.com 
Lake of the Woods Wax Co. handmade and handpoured wax melts facebook.com/lakeofthewoodswaxco/ 
Brian Haugen Makeover Workshop - cosmetics makeoverworkshop.com 
Amy Petersen Usborne Books & More - educational children's books and activities 24505.myubam.com 
4H Fashion Revue baked goods  
Mary Lundbom & Marla Spicer handmade crafts & cards  
Messiah Lutheran Church gift basket raffle for Missions  
Lynn Balstad Signature Homestyles - home decor & organization signaturehomestyles.biz/lab 
Susan Windsor L'Bri - aloe based skincare susanwindsor.lbri.com 
Girlfriends Winter Break-Away a women's weekend event in March 2017 full of good things: entertainment, food, fun, friends, workshops & DIY projects girlfriendsbreakaway.com 
Colleen Banaszewski Mary Kay - cosmetics marykay.com/queenb 
Paige Moser PaigeNichole Designs - repurposed, upcycled and handmade furniture, home decor, and paintings facebook.com/paigenicholedesigns 
Nancy Hazelton 18" doll clothes  
Regina Amos white & wheat breads and buns, buttermilk donuts, cookies, specialty breads  
Tammy Wilmer Wildtree - natural, organic food items mywildtree.com/TammyWilmer 
Shelly LaPlante Origami Owl - jewelry  
Anne-Marie Creekmore Just Jewelry - jewelry and clothing justjewelry.com/annecreekmore 
Gail Haugen handmade crafted items, one of a kind  
Morgan Molitor Construction 2 Style - home decor construction2style.com 
Jevon & Krystle Wallace Gold Stripes Clothing - local clothing line goldstripesclothing.com 
The Pretty Penny home decor & fashion accessories, wool mittens  
Cheryl Tupa Jewelry on the Run - clothing, costume jewelry, giftware, mittens/scarves, other women's accessories  
Alana Scalese Lemongrass Spa - handmade in Colorado body care product ourlemongrassspa.com/5300 
Misty Butler homemade fudge and lefsa  
Alison Wold Traveling Vineyard - wine tastings and wine accessories myttv.com/26180 
Miranda Glad / Alecsys Glad Sewing Simple Stitches - 18" doll clothes & accessories / Life's About S.O.A.P. - handmade all natural soaps  
Lavonne Fehlhaber massage, biofeedback, health items  
Gayle Petrowski Young Living Essential Oils  
Gayle Petrowski Jeunesse Global  
MaryJo Wensloff / Tami Borgen Tastefully Simple - food, seasonings, dressings tastefullysimple.com/web/mwensloff 
Arica Kirby Senegence   
Jennifer Olson Simply Said - vinyl lettering printed treasure  
Naturally Wild Wreath Shoppe handmade wreaths made locally in Warroad MN facebook.com/naturallywildwreaths/ 
Showing 54 items