2017 Diva Day Vendors

Here is a list of the vendors confirmed for this year's Diva Day!  
Check out their website or Facebook page for more information!

If you are interested and would like more information or have questions - please email roseauwot@hotmail.com.

Sorry - we are no longer accepting vendors for 2017 Diva Day.

Showing 57 items
VendorCompany and/or DescriptionWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
VendorCompany and/or DescriptionWebsite
Twins Rockin’ 50’s Café  serving lunch and dessert facebook.com/pages/Twins-Rockin-50s-Cafe/115899081763453 
Katie Lavergne Fitteam Global - energy and weightloss product fitteam.com/katielavergne 
Rose Kirby Perfectly Posh - Pampering products rosekirby.po.sh  
B & B's Boutique Lularoe Clothing facebook.com/groups/950871208356963/ 
Brenda Nelson - Lovely Lips by Brenda LipSense by Senegence facebook.com/groups/1309933335773107/ 
Kursten Kennedy - Honeybee Boutique  Honey and Lace clothing facebook.com/groups/kursten.honeyandlace/ 
Katie Stromlund Originals Original acrylic paintings on recycled canvas facebook.com/KatieStromlundOriginalAcrylics/ 
Nancy Hazelton 18" doll clothes  
Joan & Co Hand designed bags, pillows, aprons facebook.com/Joan-Co-161843913986476/ 
Shelly LaPlante Origami Owl - Custom made jewelry shellyandkilah.origamiowl.com 
Messiah Lutheran Church Gift Basket Raffle for Missions  
Marla Spicer Homemade crafts  
Miller Formal Tuxedo Rental. Men's wear facebook.com/millerformal 
MetalArt Jewelry Handcrafted Jewelry  
Colleen Banaszewski Mary Kay Cosmetics - Mary Kay Skin Care, Color and Body Products facebook.com/colleen.banaszewski 
Carrie Hope Clever Container facebook.com/groups/1429108027148010/ 
Travel Now of Roseau Travel agency facebook.com/tnroso 
Peace Grenades Apparel and Screen Printing Business peacegrenades.co 
Ellie Olson Magnolia and Vine - Interchangeable snap jewelry and accessories mymagnoliaandvine.com/ellieo1761 
Myrna Nelson Thirty-One - Gifts merchandise - bags, purses, etc mythirtyone.com/99560 
Heather Grafstrom Rodan+Fields - Skin Care hgrafstrom.myrandf.com 
Christine Reese The Pampered Chef - cooking tools and gifts pamperedchef.com/pws/keekskitchen 
Sybil Butler Tupperware sybilbutler.my.tupperware.com 
Azerbaijani Socks Handknit wool slipper socks, fingerless gloves, keychains azerbaijanisocks.com 
Stephanie Erickson Monat Global - Anti-Aging Haircare System serickson.mymonat.com 
Kate Lundquist - Independent Scentsy Consultant  Scentsy Fragrance surroundedbyscent.com 
Karen Wikstrom Lemongrass Spa - Fresh, Clean and Natural everyday items! Baby Care, Body Care, Mineral Make Up, Facial Lines, and more!  ourlemongrassspa.com/karenwikstrom 
Northwest Live Well at Home  A giving tree to donate hour a of service to a local Senior, Mason Jar gifts, Mom Prom Tickets  northwestlivewellathome.com 
Mallory Hasbargen Arbonne - Health and Wellness Company  malloryhasbargen.arbonne.com 
Bake My Day Baked Goods Bread: white, wheat, cinn swirl, pepperoni plus others. Cookies: Monster, choc chips, snickerdoodle plus others. Old fashion donuts. Plus other baked goods  
Thirteen Sisters & REESEstored Clothing, Handbags, Gifts, Etc. facebook.com/ThirteenSisters 
Brandts Board Art Handmade signs. painting parties. misc crafts made by me. facebook.com/brandtsboardart 
4-H Fashion Revue Baked goods extension.umn.edu/county/roseau/4-h 
Junk ta Gems Repurposed items such as benches, can flowers, garden stones, sweater mittens and crocheted and knitted hats to name a few items.  
Barbara Harwood Usborne Books and More - Books, toys and learning tools facebook.com/groups/1885279088393365 
SewingSimpleStitches & Life'sAboutSOAP 18" doll clothes and accessories, handmade all natural soap  
Mary Jo Wensloff Tastefully Simple - Bread, cake and dip mixes, seasonings tastefullysimple.com/web/mwensloff 
Girlfriends Winter Break-Away Join us for a weekend of fun and relaxation. Escape everything and let us do all the work. A weekend getaway with laughter and relaxation with great food, entertainment, pampering sessions, and make 'n take classes. A weekend filled with good times and memories for you and your friends, you won't want to miss it.  girlfriendsbreakaway.com 
Jill Hasbargen MojiLife - Luxury home fragrance systems and home cleaning supplies MojiProducts.com/jillybeanie 
Baubles and Bits Jewelry facebook.com/pg/MNbaublesandbits 
All Things Bling Hats,purses,wallets boots,shoes,clothing and more facebook.com/familywesternwear/ 
Alane Ellison-Medicraft, Avon ISR Avon - New Avon products and opportunity youravon.com/medicraft 
Heavenly Creations Homemade fudge facebook.com/groups/1512173655735869/ 
Susan Windsor  L'BRI PURE n' NATURAL - Aloe based skin care lbri.com/susanwindsor 
Kallie Otto - Up North P!phany P!phany - Women's Clothing made in the USA, designed for fashion, comfort and affordability facebook.com/groups/upnorthpiphany 
Tamra Olson Valentus slimming weight loss coffee, Paparazzi jewelry, Youniques Makeup facebook.com/tamra.olson 
Ronica Anderson Premier Designs - jewelry premierdesigns.com/Ronica 
Lake of the Woods Wax Company Hand Poured wax melts and candles facebook.com/lakeofthewoodswaxco 
Carol Gust NuSkin Whitening Toothpaste  
Shanda Christofferson Young Living Essential Oils youngliving.com 
Lavonne Fehlhaber massage, biofeedback, health items  
Judy Otto The Gourmet Cupboard thegourmetcupboard/sites/judyotto8632 
Aunt B's & Scrap Happy upcycled home decor, chalk paint, holiday potholders, table runners & decor facebook.com/auntbsshop | facebook.com/PamsPatchwork 
Toasty Tens Mittens and hats from recycled sweaters,arm knit scarves,crochet rugs  
Wildewood Learning Coaching and consulting services for parents to help create personal education and career plans with their teens. wildewoodlearning.com 
Kelsey Vatnsdal Norwex - Cleaning Products  kelseyvatnsdal.norwex.biz 
Maurices Women's clothing  facebook.com/maurices1517 
Showing 57 items