DJs & BANDS

                 
This NEW page is to advertise DJs and BANDS  on the rockin' scene.....
will be updated as often as I can.....If you would like to be added to this page then please send details to me via the contact page...and yes it's FREE!!!!!

Check out the Borderlines.  Recommended by the Rodkatz.  You won't be disappointed...


 
 
 
 DJs;    
 
 Digger                              07887 686 040     email; tripowered40@yahoo.com
 
  Steve stack-o-wax                                email;  stevestackofwax@btinernet.com
  also;
  (steve also does weekender events and own radio show
   on forest fm...check links page)
 
  Jumpin` Jim                     07946 577 298                      
 
"Wildcat" Pete                   01494 672 605   email; wildcatpete@hotmail.co.uk
   
  
  Bill Guntrip                      07785 501 848   email;  wguntrip@aol.com
   
  Tiki-stew                           07776 422 047    email;  tikistew@hotmail.com
 
  Be Bop Kaz                       07837 258 566    email;  bebopkaz@hotmail.com
 
  Ad-miester                       07890 059 394
 
 Big- carl                            07528 809 272
 
  Simon moon   07828 431 977 /02392839820 email; moonsimon63@aol.com  
 http://www.myspace.com/kingsizepapamoon                                           
 
  Jimmy Guntrip               07849 097 374     email; jimmyguntrip@yahoo.co.uk
 
  DJ Lucky Phil                  07790 756 155      email; brightonrumble@yahoo.com
 
`Mark`s Kickin` The Boogie  07956646503  email; hotrod@tesco.net
 
  Kool kitten                       07887 686 040
 
  Dynamite Ady                07903 145018      email; jane.warner2@ntlworld.com
 
 
 
 BANDS
 
 Jack Rabbit Slim                                               email;    bobbutfoy@live.co.uk
 
 Jessie & the Orbits          07823 338 056       email;  jessie_orbits@yahoo.co.uk
 
 Charlie hightone and the rockits
 
 The Humdingers              07920 427 479  email; thehumdingers@lycos.com
 
 The B-17`s                          01483 575 043       email;  rodandjack@talktalk.net 
 
 Warren scott & the mempis playboys          email;    bobbutfoy@live.co.uk
 
 The Borderlines               07942 503 967
 
The Hicksville Bombers  01522 874 104  email;  dave@hicksvillebombers.com
 
 Big Boy Bloater   01252 520 508 / 07889 283 852
 
 Flattop brothers               07778 787 668
 
 Sis` Smokin` Aces         07882 547 740   email;  smokinaces@theharbinger.net
 
 The Rhythm Aces           07976 790 804         email;  peter.lyth@hotmail.co.uk
 
 TheGrooveDiggers                                  email; thegroovediggers@hotmail.co.uk
 
 Slick 49                             07960 841 014           email;  slick49uk@yahoo.co.uk
 
 The Infernos                  01439 771 753   /   01751 430336 
 
 
 The Blueflames              07747 751 369
 
 The Jets                          01604 752 800             email;  info@thejets.co.uk
 
  Severn Delta Boys       07724 739 183
 
 Paul Paterson               07811 523 273   email; paulpaterson@paulpaterson.com
 
 Rudy La crioux            0117  9109 248    emial; rudylacrioux@hotmail.com
 
 The Caezars                  0752 541 4871      email; dd_rocker@hotmail.co.uk
 
 The Cadillac Kings    020 8985 4930 / 07811 610 992
 
 
 The Revolutionaires   0191 375 7229      email; ed@revolutionaires.co.uk 
 
 RJ and the PHANTOMS
 
 Rat Pack        www.myspace.com/theratpack56