Clubs‎ > ‎

Zone 2

 Zone 2 

2017 Officers

Zone Governor

Lexi Campbell
Mount Crawford Club

 Lt. Zone Governor
Caitlyn Davis
Mount Crawford Club

Hannah Smith
Cloverhill Club 

Bea-Bee Rankin
West Rockingham Club


Meetings are held the 3rd Wednesday
of the odd months at
Thomas House, Dayton at 6:30

Rockingham District 9 Ruritans
Zone 2 Banquet

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Mount Crawford Ruritan Hall
6:30 PM
Ticket Price $12.00