Board of Directors & Officers

Officers 2016-17 (Elected at the Annual Meeting on May 3, 2017)
President ----------- Thomas DeMond, Sr.  (Year 2)
Vice-President ---  Karen Costello            (Year 1)
Secretary ----------  TBD                           (Year 1)
Treasurer ----------  Marvin Mich                (Year 2)

Board of Directors
Showing 24 items
Member GroupDirector (Designated Rep)Alternate (2 max)
Member GroupDirector (Designated Rep)Alternate (2 max)
Antioch Missionary Baptist Elder Jerome Wilson TBD 
Baber AME Thomas A. DeMond, Sr. Dr. Gayle Harrison 
Church of the Ascension Janice Nash Chris Haller 
Church of the Assumption Marilyn Thaler Barb Greene 
First Unitarian Church of Rochester Tom Perry Penny Townsend-Quill 
First Universalist Church of Rochester Shirley Bond TBA 
Friends of St. Bridget Rosetta Wallace TBA 
GRCC / Faith In Action Network Rev Alan Dailey TBA 
Jefferson Ave Faith Communities Rev. Marilyn Cunningham Cheryl Avery 
Lutheran Church of the Incarnate Word Rev. Douglas Stewart TBA 
New Vision Community Church Rev. Leon DuPree TBA 
Open Arms Christian Fellowship Ministries Rev Wanda Wilson  
Peace of Christ Bob Insull Karen Costello 
SEIU 1199 Bruce Popper Larry Knox 
Sisters of Mercy Sr. Janet Korn, RSM Ginny Fifield 
Sisters of St. Joseph Sr. Anne Urquhart Sr. Phillis Tierney 
St. Frances Xavier Cabrini Carlos Garcia  
St. Joseph Church (Penfield) Jim Hopper Ruth Marchetti, Cathy Kamp 
St. Mary's (Downtown) Dr. Marvin Mich Deacon David Palma 
Sufi Order of Rochester Candice Emmon Kathleen Fitzpatrick 
The Cathedral Community Marcus Ebenhoe TBA 
The Interfaith Alliance of Rochester Becky Elwell Elaine Johnson 
TiLC/EMMA Sheperdess Dorothy Parham Annie Ellis 
Trinity Episcopal Chruch Barbara Deming Carl Thorpe 
Showing 24 items