Position Name Email Address Cell Phone
Co-President Julie Pringle juliepringle97@gmail.com 864-884-9918
Co-President Valerie Bynum vbynum5@yahoo.com 864-293-6126
Vice President-President Elect      
2nd VP and member at large Brenda Rutledge brendarutledge@icloud.com 864-404-0973
Co-Secretary Wendy Fallow gvlrugger@att.net 864-979-8845
Co-Secretary Karen Bennett kkbennett5@gmail.com 864-525-7732
Treasurer Janet MacGregor jkmacgregor@hotmail.com 864-325-3694
     Treasurer elect Beth Ouellette dbandh@yahoo.com 864-238-2679
       
Alumni Representative Tammie Pinson pinsontammie@yahoo.com 573-353-9186
Booster Club Liaison Stephanie Wright stephaniewright1974@gmail.com 864-616-2906
Corresponding Secretary/Sunshine Fund Julie Esmacher julieesmacher@bellsouth.net 864-901-1524
     Mentor for Corresponding Secretary Betty Templeton ctempl5157@aol.com 864-444-3105
E-Blast Julie Pare julie.pare@furman.edu 864-303-3200
Engineering/Machinery Programs Tracy Dozier tracydozier85@gmail.com 864-325-2866
Friends of RHS/Warrior Partners Jennifer Plourde jennifer.w.plourde@gmail.com 864-901-2735
Grocery Store & Amazon Liaison      
Holiday Fair Melissa Hall blthall3@att.net  
     Mentor for Holiday Fair Tammie Pinson pinsontammie@yahoo.com 573-353-9186
Hospitality/Staff Appreciation Shehzeen Murqri momformmb@yahoo.com 864-414-5440
     Hospitality Co Chair (shadow) Christina Lowe cgl@belleson.com 864-444-9953
Co-Landscaping Scott Aman   scot.aman@fluor.com 864-908-8833
Co-Landscaping Paul Brandenburg   paul.brandenburg@furman.edu 864-444-3969
     Hands on Riverside Coordinator      
Legislative Nacole Hause nacolehause@gmail.com 864-313-8893
Media Center Liaison Darcy Schwalm schwalme@gmail.com 864-918-2520
Membership Cathy Thatcher bobbycat@bellsouth.net 864-561-8893
Mini-Grants Angie Boyce angieboyce@bellsouth.net 864-561-5556
Parliamentarian Kelle Corvin kelle@corvincreations.com 864-275-4800
Photography      
Co-Red Ribbon April Phillips apriltom425@charter.net 864-901-0452
Co-Red Ribbon Cristina Canoutas cristinacanoutas@bellsouth.net 864-320-0901
Reflections Brenda Miles bfmiles@gmail.com 864-380-1037
School Store Michelle Doherty mda644@gmail.com 864-395-9480
School Store scheduling Pam Brown bearbrown@charter.net 864-420-3139
Social Media/ Communications Stephanie Trotter hookiet@hotmail.com 864-313-6002
Spirit of a Warrior Kelly O'Brien k.obrien6@tt.net 847-715-8379
Student Government Liaison Leigh Ambrose leighfa@aol.com 864-444-7909
Teacher/Curriculum Liaison Mehnaz Kouser mkouser212@gmail.com 864-245-1503
Volunteers Mary Kathryn Harris greenbearfitness@gmail.com 252-675-8240
Webmaster - RHS PTSA website