Ringwood Camera Club 2017/8 Programme
 Tuesday November 7, 2017 Beginner's Club - Committee Room (Upstairs) 
 Tuesday November 14, 2017COMPETITION:  Print and DPI of the Year  Alan Cooke
 Tuesday November 28, 2017 AGM N/A
 Tuesday December 12, 2017  SOCIAL EVENING N/A
 Tuesday January 2, 2018 Beginner's Club 
 Tuesday January 9, 2018     PRACTICAL EVENING/ PORTRAITS N/A
Tuesday January 23, 2018 OPEN COMPETITION 1Tony Oliver
 Tuesday February 6, 2018 Beginner's Club 
 Tuesday Februrary 13, 2018     SCPF League  DPIsBarry Senior
 Tuesday Februrary 27, 2018 SPEAKER - Tony Nutley Tony Nutley
 Tuesday March 6, 2018 Beginner's Club 
 Tuesday March 13, 2018     SCPF League PRINTS Jim Pascoe
 Tuesday March 27, 2018 OPEN COMPETITION 2 Paul Thackery
 Tuesday April 3, 2018 Beginner's Club 
 Tuesday April 10, 2018 SPEAKER - Ian Francis - My African Adventure - continuedIan Francis
 Tuesday April 24, 2018     SPEAKER - Andrew Mills - Japan Andrew Mills
 Tuesday May 1, 2018 Beginner's Club 
 Tuesday May 8, 2018 OPEN COMPETITION 3 Alan Cooke
 Tuesday May 22, 2018 STAR NIGHT Guy Edwardes
 Tuesday June 5, 2018 Beginner's Club 
 Tuesday June 12, 2018 CLUB OUTING Raptor Centre - NB: MEMBERS ONLY Jason/Lynda
 Tuesday June 26, 2018 OFPG Evening Richard Soley
 Tuesday July 3, 2018 Beginner's Club 
 Tuesday July 10, 2018 PRACTICAL EVENING - Bring your own N/A
 Tuesday July 24,2018 CLUB OUTING - Street Photography Bournemouth N/A
 Tuesday August 7, 2018 Beginner's Club 
 Tuesday August 14, 2018 FIXED SUBJECT COMPETITION - Street PhotographyAndrew Mills
 Tuesday August 28, 2018 Adelaide Competition Review    Andrew Mills
 Tuesday September 4, 2018         Beginner's Club 
 Friday  September 7, 2018 Club Outing to Keyhaven - Details TBA 
 Tuesday September 11, 2018 PRACTICAL EVENING - Rescue Duff Images Peter Harfleet
 Tuesday September 25, 2018 COMPUTERS - HOW TO ORGANISE AND PROTECT YOU PHOTOS Mike Richards
 Tuesday October 2, 2018 Beginner's Club 
 Tuesday October 9, 2018 OPEN COMPETITION Rob Barron
 Tuesday October 23, 2018 SPEAKER Leo Rich
 Tuesday November 6, 2018 Beginner's Club 
 Tuesday November 13, 2018 OPEN COMPETITION - Print and DPI of the year Jim Pascoe
 Tuesday November 27, 2018 AGM 
 Tuesday December 4, 2018 Beginner's Club 
 Tuesday December 11, 2018 SOCIAL EVENING - Plonk & Mince pies