Welcome to RIMTA‎ > ‎

Executive Board

 President   Lynn Prentiss                            lpiq18@gmail.com
 President-Elect        Stephen Levesque                  leves314@yahoo.com 
 Past President
Cathy Boutin                             cboutin@westwarwickpublicschools.com
Secretary    

Lynn Rakatansky                       lynnrak@msn.com
 TreasurerRay Morin                                RMorin1035@cox.net
 RIMTA Web Communications
Gina Kilday                               gkilday@gmail.com
 MembershipRay Morin                                 RMorin1035@cox.net 
 RIMTA Newsletter and GrantsLynn Prentiss                           lpiq18@gmail.com
Stephen Levesque                  leves314@yahoo.com 

NCTM RepresentativeEric Simonian                          esimonian@verizon.net
ATMNE Representative
Cathy Boutin                             cboutin@westwarwickpublicschools.com
RIDE Representative
Patricia Carnevale and              Patricia.Carnevale@ride.ri.gov
Susan Pagliaro                         Susan.Pagliaro@ride.ri.gov

Math League Representative
 Ray Morin                              riml@cox.net 
RIMTA ListServ 
Janice Kowalczyk                    jckowalczyk@gmail.com
 
 
 At-Large Rep
Sue Osberg                              sosberg1@verizon.net

 
At-Large Rep  
Christine Payson                       cpayson1@verizon.net
At-Large Rep
Kees deGroot                           degrootc@mail.uri.edu 
At-Large Rep
Jill Fisher                                    jfisher@westwarwickpublicschools.com
 At-Large Rep    Meredith Astrologo                    meredith_astrologo@nksd.net

 
Committee
Dominic Dougherty                    dominic_dougherty@yahoo.com 

Comments