About Us‎ > ‎

Executive Board

The Executive Board members for 2016-2017 are:
  • Krysta Johnson- President
  • Rebecca Kaderli -  Past President
  • Beth Jensen - Treasurer and Social Chair
  • Katie Scott - Secretary
  •  Kara Fulop- Membership Chair
  • Haley Elder- Technology and Communications Chair
  • Mallory McMullin- School Counseling Liaison
  • Adele Walker-Blue- Community Counseling Liaison
  • Scott Kegley- Graduate Student Chair Interim
To contact the Executive Board, you may send an email to racassoc@gmail.com.