BUY TICKETS                BIOGRAPHIES                MEDIA RELEASE                PHOTOS                REVIEWS

Written by Carlyn Rhamey
Directed by Jon Paterson
Featuring Carlyn Rhamey
In association with Squirrel Suit Productions

HAMILTON FRINGE FESTIVAL 
JULY 20-30, 2017





"Rhamey’s storytelling skills are out in full force here, and it’s not something you should miss"
NEW OTTAWA CRITICS


 Award-winning storyteller Carlyn Rhamey (SOAR, winner of Best Venue) shares the trials and triumphs of growing up a little bit “special” and embracing what makes us different. The ADHD Project is an intimate and honest journey exploring ADHD and neurodiversity. “Awkward”, “self-deprecating”, but “very charming”, Carlyn invites you into her world of chaos, creativity and combat with her mind.
 
HAMILTON FRINGE FESTIVAL
BYOV #1: Staircase Cafe Theatre (Main Space)
Thur July 20: 7:15pm
Fri July 21: 8:20pm
Sat July 22: 9:50pm
Sun July 23: 6:15pm
Mon July 24: 8:15pm
Tues July 25: 7:00pm
Wed July 26: 6:00pm
Thur July 27: 7:35pm
Fri July 28: 10:05pm
Sat July 29: 2:00pm