Recensione

Recensione #4628206 "Magnifica "

Adela S. Napoli Italia
Review Submitted: August 23,2011
Date of stay : August 2011


La villa è uno spettacolo, ha una veduta magnifica tutti i confort ... Elias il proprietario è molto cortese. Steeve e Karen gentilissimi simpati molto disponibili e di una cortesia unica anche George colui che si occupa della manutenzione della piscina è una bravissima persona. Mi sono trovata benissimo ripeto la casa è meravigliosa ... The villa is a show, has a magnificent view all the comforts ... Elias, the owner is very courteous. Steeve sympathetic and Karen very kind and very helpful also very courtesy is George who is in charge of pool maintenance is a very good person. I found the house very well again is wonderful ... 

___________________________________________________________________________

A holiday dream with a near perfect view

Patricia S.
Review Submitted: August 10, 2011
 Date of Stay: July 2011
We have just returned from our second visit to the Rhakotis Villa in Lourdas and once again we have been thoroughly enchanted. Second visits can often be a bit of a let down if the original image isn't lived up to. This certainly wasn't the case as the villa's peace and magic was still very much in evidence. Perched on a hillside overlooking the bay with Zante in the distance the villa offers everything and more. Home from home with spacious rooms and excellent facilities it is superb value for money compared with other like properties. With your own pool at your disposal (no need to bag the sunbeds) and plenty of opportunity to eat in (the barbeque) or eat out (abundance of good quality, local restaurants - in particular the Olive Lounge and La Mer) what more could anyone ask for! Karen, the property manager, and her back-up team are on hand to ensure that your every need is met without fuss or intrusion. Oh to be back there sipping a glass of wine and watching the boats go by or the night time lights (and stars) twinkling in the distance. A little bit of heaven on earth; a real holiday dream.
Recommended for:
  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway

We have had a wonderful holiday

Review Submitted: July 27, 2011
 Date of Stay: July 2011
24th July 2011-07-27
We have had a wonderful holiday here in Villa Rhakotis – The views are spectacular and the local beach is beautiful. The Attentiveness of Karen + Steve, Geff and Susan, was second to none. We could thoroughly recommend the Olive Lounge for great Food. Thank you all so much 
Ian, Jennifer, Benjamin + Isabelle xxx


Just a quick note

Review Submitted: July 27, 2011
 Date of Stay: July 2011
July 11th,2011
Just a quick note to say We had a wonderful stay at Villa Rhakotis. The villa is beautiful,Karen was extremely helpful and we thoroughly enjoyed every second. 
Paul B.


Lovely Villa

Review Submitted: July 27, 2011
 Date of Stay: June 2011
Lovely Villa for a nice quiet holiday. Enjoyed 2 weeks stay. Karen was very helpful. Car needed to get around.
Jeanne, Roger, Ian, ,Cheryl All from Kent UK