RYSA Executive 2017

Here are the volunteers on the

RYSA Executive 2016:

Chair:  Tara Benson

Vice Chair:  Jill Drake

Treasurer: Christy Mele

Secretary: Jaime Sinclair

Registrar:  Arlana Herle


Krista Bennetts

Lyndsay Esson

Alex Farrugia

Chris MacDonald

Lynsay Roe

The board would also like to thank Bex Reid-Parkin 

for all her assistance.

Questions, comments, or concerns:

Please use the following form for questions, comments, or concerns.

RYSA Feedback Form

There is also a voice mail number 
for RYSA members without internet access.  

You can leave a message at the following number: