re:TH!NK, the Lakeshore Tobacco Prevention Network, includes the counties of Door, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Sheboygan and Winnebago. About 420,000 people live in the five-county area. There are 8 Public Health Departments with the MJC. More information about re:TH!NK's partners can be found on the Network and Statewide Partners page. MJCs like re:TH!NK are working throughout Wisconsin to reduce the burden of tobacco. Take a look at the map below to learn more about the other MJCs in Wisconsin.
You might be asking yourself, "What the heck is an MJC?" Well, MJC stands for "Multi-Jurisdictional Coalition." After restructuring at the state level in 2009 (and a 55% cut in funding), the Tobacco Prevention and Control Program, a part of the WI Division of Public Health, created the MJCs by asking smaller local or county coalitions to combine their efforts.
There are 15 MJCs throughout WI. These coalitions are comprised of community partners, agencies and individuals that educate and advocate for tobacco prevention and control at the local and state level. 
The MJC Coordinators

Most of re:TH!NK's work happens in the community through outreach and education to businesses, law enforcement, youth, the media, and other local groups and organizations.
Contact us to learn more or involved!