Support Staff and Contributors

 Assistants to the Science Fair Committee
Ana Caldeira
Lisa Curtin
Peg Huben
Brian Kennedy
Rory Kondrad
Ann McCabe
Alyssa Miller
Lauren Poussard
Maureen Quigley
Susan Schmidt
Amanda Tsoi

Safety Review Committee (SRC)
 Chris Angelli (SRC Chair, Somerville)
Mary Young (MSSEF)
Wendy Campbell (Hamilton-Wenham)
Janice Compton (Lexington)
Dave Eatough (Revere)
Whitney Hagins (Lexington)
Sebastian LaGambina (Somerville)
Joseph Tarello (Somerville)
Ceanne Tzimopoulos (Lexington)


American Society of Microbiology

Distrigas Company

East Cambridge Savings Bank


Institute of Food Technology

J.J. Sullivan Plumbing & Heating Co. Inc

Mass State Science & Engineering Fair Inc.

Natalie Vieira

New England Section of the Optical Society of America

North Shore Science Supervisors Association


Rotary Club of Somerville

Somerville High School Science Department

Somerville High School Yearbook Committee

U.S. Air Force

U.S. Navy

Winter Hill Federal Savings Bank