Welcome to the Rock Bridge Bands Website. Please be patient as we continue to update!!!

We are proud that students in the Rock Bridge Band Program are committed to excellence in all performance opportunities.

Having Trouble with CHARMS?

Need help logging in for the first time?  Forgot your password?  Confused?

Click Here

2016-17 Rock Bridge Band All-State Results

 All-State Concert Band

 Cami Kudrna – Piccolo (only one from state chosen)

Kaitlyn Smith – 1st Chair Flute

Christian Candia – 5th Chair Trumpet

Andrew Meister – 5th Chair Trombone

Jack Fetting – 8th Chair Trombone

All-State Orchestra

 Ilinca Popescu – 2nd Chair Oboe

Dilan Kurukulasuriya – 4th Chair Horn

All-State Jazz Band

 Martin Shapiro – Piano (only one from state chosen)

All-State Honorable Mention Concert Band

 Cami Kudrna – 3rd Chair Flute

Caitlyn Hulett – 5th Chair Flute

Hannah Evans – 8th Chair Flute

Kailey Beaty – 11th Chair Flute

Tricia Carver-Horner – 7th Chair Clarinet

Tyson Jamieson – 7th Chair Horn

All-State Honorable Mention Jazz Band

 Christian Candia – 2nd Chair Trumpet

2016-17 All-District Band Results

All-District Concert Band


1st Chair – Cami Kudrna

2nd Chair – Hannah Evans

4th Chair – Kaitlyn Smith

5th Chair – Caitlyn Hulett

6th Chair – Kailey Beaty

7th Chair – Venice Villescas

11th Chair – Jordan Kuhnert


1st Chair – Ilinca Popescu 


1st Chair – Tricia Carver-Horner

4th Chair – Kaylee Sands

9th Chair – Meriam Schieber 


2nd Chair – Jackson Dampier

4th Chair- Christian Candia

F Horn

1st Chair – Martin Shapiro

2nd Chair – Tyson Jamieson

4th Chair – Dilan Kurukulasuriya

5th Chair – Sarah Keely

8th Chair – Ava Hemwall


1st Chair – Andrew Meister

2nd Chair – Jack Fetting


4th Chair – Liam Peck 


1st Chair Mallet Option – Connor Squellati

All-District Honorable Mention Concert Band


3rd Chair – Jessica Fisher

8th Chair – Lucy Beattie


1st Chair (alternate and can audition for All-State) – Meredith Farmer


1st Chair (alternate and can audition for All-State) – Josiah Prenger


1st Chair (alternate and can audition for All-State) – Samantha Fierke

10th Chair – Valeria Velasquez 

Alto Saxophone

1st Chair (alternate and can audition for All-State) – Hallam George

2nd Chair (alternate and can audition for All-State) – Bailey Stover

Baritone Saxophone

1st Chair – Davis Erickson


1st Chair (alternate and can audition for All-State) – Jamie Fetting

2nd Chair (alternate and can audition for All-State) – Katy Miller

4th Chair – Jerry Hou

F Horn

8th Chair – Valerie Besser


3rd Chair – Luke Milyo


1st Chair (alternate and can audition for All-State) – Joshua Cutler 


3rd Chair Snare Option – Savannah Wittman

3rd Chair Mallet Option – Greta Scheidt

All-District Jazz Band

Alto Saxophone

1st Chair – Hallam George


1st Chair (split lead) – Christian Candia


1st Chair – Jack Fetting

3rd Chair – Luke Milyo


Martin Shapiro

Rock Bridge Band Directors

Patrick Sullivan, Director of Bands


Erich Spaeth, Associate Director of Bands


Dianna Johnson, Fine Arts Secretary


All Volunteers must complete the Volunteer Application found here:

Submit the following application online OR submit the completed paper application to 

CPS Community Relations, Attn: Molly Delgato at 1818 W. Worley Columbia, MO 65203.


2017 MU-Rock Bridge Jazz F

Follow Us On: