Kerry Senior Hurling Championship

  Interested? Phone us on +353(0)86-1245186 or E-mail us at


Kerry Senior Hurling Championship

Kerry Senior Hurling Championship
Irish ?
Sponsors ?
First played ?
Current Champions Ballyduff (21st win)
Most Wins Ballyduff (21 wins)

This is the principal hurling competition in Kerry. The majority of the teams competing come from a group of parishes in the north of the county. The the most successful clubs have been Ballyduff and Kilmoyley. The winners qualify to take part in the All-Ireland Senior Club Hurling Championship.



Kerry Senior Football Championship 

Austin Stack Park 

Mikey Sheehy 

Maurice Fitzgerald 

Pat Spillane 

Denis 'Ogie' Moran 

FitzGerald Stadium 

Ger Power 

John O'Keeffe 

Jack O'Shea 

Mick O'Connell 

Joe Keohane (footballer) 

Mick O'Dwyer 

John Egan 

Austin Stacks 

Where to eat in Killarney 

Kerry GAA 

Killarney Transport 

Páidí Ó Sé 

Pat O'Shea 

Killarney Town 

What to do in Killarney 

Weather in Killarney 

Visitors Attractions in Killarney 

Killarney National Park 

Declan O'Sullivan 

Kieran Donaghy 

Paul Galvin 

Mike Frank Russell 

Seán O'Sullivan 

Jack O'Connor 

Killarney National Park 

Colm "the Gooch" Cooper 

Diarmuid Murphy 

Eoin Brosnan 

Marc Ó Sé 

Michael McCarthy 

Aidan O'Mahony 

Darragh Ó Sé 

Diarmuid Murphy 

Eoin Brosnan 

Marc Ó Sé 

Michael McCarthy 

Seamus Moynihan 

Tommy Griffin 

Tom O'Sullivan 

Tomás Ó Sé 

Gaelic Football 

Dr. Crokes Killarney 

Gaelic Football 

Rathfarnham Tours  


Innisfallen Island 

Muckross Abbey 

Ross Castle 

St. Mary's Killarney 

Rathfarnham Roads 

What to do in Dublin 

Tour 1  

Tour 2 

Tour 3 

Tour 4 

Bray- Greystones walk 

Glencullen Mountain Walk