Home‎ > ‎Resources‎ > ‎

Citizens' Advice Bureau


  From North to South     ( 2015 )   Scroll down for a complete block of all Citizens' Advice Bureaus. 

More contact details ( phone / fax etc ) available at www.cab.org.nz

Kerikeri ( Far North District )  cab.midnorthland@xtra.co.nz,

Dargaville: cab.dargv@xtra.co.nz

Whangarei :  cab.whngr@xtra.co.nz
------------------------------------------------
Auckland CABs. 
Avondale : avondale@cab.org.nz
Birkenhead : birkenhead@cab.org.nz,
Botany: cab.botany@xtra.co.nz,
Browns Bay :  brownsbay@cab.org.nz
Central Auckland cab.central@xtra.co.nz,
Mt Albert : cab.mtalb@xtra.co.nz,
Glen Eden : gleneden@cab.org.nz
Glen Innes:  cab.gleninnes@xtra.co.nz,
Glenfield : glenfield@cab.org.nz,
Ponsonby : cab.ponsonby@xtra.co.nz, 
Helensville : cab.helnv@xtra.co.nz, 
Henderson : henderson@cab.org.nz
Hibiscus Coast : cab.hibco@xtra.co.nz
Mangere Bridge: mangere@cab.org.nz
Manurewa : manurewa@cab.org.nz
Massey: massey@cab.org.nz
Mt Roskill: cab.mtroskill@xtra.co.nz,
New Lynn : newlynn@cab.org.nz
Northcote : northcote@cab.org.nz,
Onehunga : cab.onehunga@xtra.co.nz,
Otara :  cab.otara@xtra.co.nz
Pakuranga : cab.pakuranga@xtra.co.nz,
Panmure-Ellerslie : cab.panmure-ellerslie@xtra.co.nz
Papakura :  papakura@cab.org.nz
Papatoetoe : cab.papatoetoe@xtra.co.nz
Remuera : cab.remuera@xtra.co.nz
Takapuna : takapuna@cab.org.nz,
Waiheke : cab.waiheke@xtra.co.nz,
Wellsford : cab.wells@xtra.co.nz
------------------------------------------------
Cambridge : cambridge@cab.org.nz
Hamilton (both Caro Street and Victoria Street branches: hamilton@cab.org.nz,
Waihi: cab.waihi@xtra.co.nz,
Te Aroha: cab.tearoha@xtra.co.nz
Matamata : matamata@cab.org.nz
Te Awamutu : teawamutu@cab.org.nz
Te Kuiti: cab.tekuiti@xtra.co.nz, cab.thames@xtra.co.nz 
Otorohanga: cab.otorohanga@xtra.co.nz,
Tauranga : cab.tauranga@xtra.co.nz
Whakatane : cab.whk@xtra.co.nz
Rotorua : cab.rotorua@xtra.co.nz,
Taupo : cab.taupo@xtra.co.nz,
New Plymouth: newplymouth@cab.org.nz,
Stratford:  cab.stratford@xtra.co.nz, 
Hawera : cab.hawra@xtra.co.nz,
Wanganui: cab.wangn@xtra.co.nz 
Gisborne: cab.gisborne@xtra.co.nz, 
Wairoa : cab.wairoa@xtra.co.nz, 
Napier : napier@cab.org.nz,
Hastings : cab.hastings@xtra.co.nz,  
Palmerston North: palmerstonnorth@cab.org.nz,
Levin: cab.levin@xtra.co.nz
----------------------------------------------------------
Wellington CABs
Wellington Central: cab.wncen@xtra.co.nz,
Eastern Suburbs, Wellington : cab.easts@xtra.co.nz,
Johnsonville: cab.johnsonville@xtra.co.nz
Kapiti Coast:(Paraparaumu) kapiti@cab.org.nz,
Lower Hutt: lowerhutt@cab.org.nz,
Newtown:cab.newtown@xtra.co.nz
Otaki : cab.otaki@xtra.co.nz
Petone : cab.ptone@xtra.co.nz
Porirua: cab.porirua@xtra.co.nz
Upper Hutt: cab.upperhutt@clear.net.nz
Wairarapa : wairarapa@cab.org.nz
Karori: cab.karori@xtra.co.nz
-------------------------------------------------------------
SOUTH ISLAND Nelson: cabnelson@clear.net.nz
Marlborough (Blenheim ) cab.marlborough@xtra.co.nz
Buller ( Westport ) cab.buller@xtra.co.nz

--------------------------------------------------------------
Christchurch CABs
Christchurch : cab.christchurcharea.north@xtra.co.nz
Christchurch West (Hornby) cab.christchurcharea.west@xtra.co.nz
North Canterbury(Rangiora)northcanterbury@cab.org.nz,
South Canterbury(Timaru ) cab.southcanterbury@xtra.co.nz,
Dunedin : cab.dunedin@xtra.co.nz,
North Otago (Oamaru)cab.northotago@xtra.co.nz
Queenstown: cab.queenstown@xtra.co.nz
Gore:cab.gore@xtra.co.nz,
Invercargill : invercargill@cab.org.nz ,
==========================================================

cab.midnorthland@xtra.co.nzcab.dargv@xtra.co.nzcab.whngr@xtra.co.nz,
avondale@cab.org.nz,birkenhead@cab.org.nz, cab.botany@xtra.co.nz, brownsbay@cab.org.nz