Home‎ > ‎Otago‎ > ‎

Queenstown-Lakes District

                          2019 Local Government Elections ( 12th of October 2019 )
                          for more information , go to the Queenstown Lakes District Council's website here

Crux - Community Matters

Albert Town Community Association

Arrowtown Village Association

Arthur's Point Community Association

Cardrona Residents and Ratepayers Association

Fernhill/Sunshine Bay Community Association

Frankton Community Association 

Gibbston Community Association

Glenorchy Community Association                  gycommunityassn@gmail.com

Hawea Community Association 

Kelvin Peninsula Community Association 

Kingston Community Association 

Lake Hayes Estate Community Association Inc 


Luggate Community Association 

Jill White (Secretary)
Phone: 03 443 465

Email:  luggatecommunity@gmail.com 

Makarora Valley Community Incorporated 

Chairman - Andrew Shepherd
Phone: 03 443 2682 

Email: andrewshepherd.nz@gmail.com

Mt Barker Residents Association

Secretary - Christine Thomson
Email: chookthomson@xtra.co.nz

Wanaka Residents Association

Sally Battson
PO Box 723
Wanaka 9343
Phone - 03 443 1500
Email: sallybattson@xtra.co.nz