Home‎ > ‎Otago‎ > ‎

Central Otago District

                          2019 Local Government Elections ( 12th of October 2019 )
                          for more information , go to the Central Otago District Council's website here

 The contact details held by Central Otago District Council for ratepayers and Residents Associations ( 28th of May2015 )  are as follows


·         Ratepayers and Residents Association Alexandra

Brenda Dickinson tedbren@clear.net.nz


·         Ratepayers and Residents Association Omakau

Daphne Potbury dcpotbury@gmail.com


·         Patearoa Ratepayer and Resident Assn

Janet Andrews janetandrews@kinect.co.nz


·         Millers Flat Ratepayers & Residents Association

Peter MacDougall pmacdougall@minzion.co.nz