Home‎ > ‎Northland‎ > ‎

Whangarei District

Sheryl Mai <mayor@wdc.govt.nz>, Cr.Morgan@wdc.govt.nz, Cr.Bell@wdc.govt.nz, Cr.Christie@wdc.govt.nz, Cr.Cutforth@wdc.govt.nz, Cr.Deeming@wdc.govt.nz, Cr.Glen@wdc.govt.nz, Cr.Halse@wdc.govt.nz, Cr.Hermon@wdc.govt.nz, Cr.Martin@wdc.govt.nz, Cr.Innes@wdc.govt.nz, Cr.Cocurullo@wdc.govt.nz, Cr.Murphy@wdc.govt.nz, Cr.Benney@wdc.govt.nz,

Whangarei District



friendship@slingshot.co.nz

Kamo Ratepayers and Residents:
Tel: 09 430 8498  

Lang Cove Residents Association Inc :  
SECRETARY
Noel Davies  
Tel: 027 475 5626
email: noel@daviesgroup.nz
onerahi.mail@gmail.com
Rose Tantau
Tel: (09) 4384599 Mobile 021 157 0980     
email: rosetan@xtra.co.nz

Parua Bay Community Focus Group :
CHAIRPERSON
Glenn Mortimer 
email: mortimers@xtra.co.nz

Pataua Area Ratepayers and Residents Association :
TREASURER
Iain Watkins
Tel: Mobile (021) 772 074 or Judy 09 437 0416
email: iwatkins@xtra.co.nz also cc martinsjandj@gmail.com

Portland Residents and Ratepayers Association
CONTACT
Laurie Bradshaw     
Tel: (09) 4322743  or 027 2903819 
email: krld@vodafone.co.nz  

Ruakaka Parish Residents and Ratepayers Association Inc :  
SECRETARY
W.J. Daniels  
Tel: 09 432 7268
email: wjdaniel@xtra.co.nz

Ruatangata Public Hall Society Inc : 
TREASURER
Pamela Morgan
Tel: 09 433 5865
email : pamzant@xtra.co.nz

Teal Bay Ratepayers and Residents Association :  
TREASURER
Dr Tony Nixon
Tel:  09 437 4091 or 027 281 4818
email: tnixon58@xtra.co.nz
CHAIRPERSON
Jim Kilpatrick
Tel: 09 470 2575
email: jim.kilpatrick@wrmk.co.nz

Urquharts Bay Association Inc :  
SECRETARY
Kate Alexander
Tel: 09 434 0620 or 027 269 2816
email: pipibank@xtra.co.nz

Waipu Residents and Ratepayers Association Inc 
SECRETARY/TREASURER
Steve Goldthorpe
Tel: 09 432 0532 or 027 484 9764
email: steve.goldthorpe@xtra.co.nz

TREASURER
Angela Hetherington
Tel: (09) 433 7478 
email: bruce.helen@campingholiday.co.nz

SECRETARY
Logan Carter
Tel: 09 434 0853 or 027 292 2075
email: secretary@whca.nz

Whangaruru Coastal Community Group:,    
SECRETARY
Graeme Haydon
Tel: 09 438 7121
email: g.haydon@xtra.co.nz
SECRETARY
Serena Turnock
Tel: 027 547 2264 
email: turnocks@xtra.co.nz

Whangaruru South Residents and Ratepayers Association Inc :  
TREASURER
Deborah Glasgow :  
Tel: 09 433 6831 or 021 330 222
email: glasgow@ihug.co.nz 

lynnb@hotmail.co.nz, reb.reynolds@xtra.co.nz, onerahi.mail@gmail.com , rosetan@xtra.co.nz, mortimers@xtra.co.nz, iwatkins@xtra.co.nz, krld@vodafone.co.nz, wjdaniel@xtra.co.nz, pamzant@xtra.co.nz, tnixon58@xtra.co.nz, noel@daviesgroup.nz, heljomcg@ihug.co.nz, jim.kilpatrick@wrmk.co.nz, pipibank@xtra.co.nz, steve.goldthorpe@xtra.co.nz, bruce.helen@campingholiday.co.nz, secretary@whca.nz, g.haydon@xtra.co.nz, turnocks@xtra.co.nz, glasgow@ihug.co.nz

Address not found : ursula@xnet.co.nz,moks@clear.net.nz,


If you know of any Ratepayers and Residents'  Associations that aren't listed here , please send their contact details to us here at  :  ratepayersandresidents@gmail.com