Home‎ > ‎Auckland‎ > ‎

Whau Local Board

Local Government Elections 2019-10-12
See the Auckland Council's page here.

The Whau Local Board comprises the suburbs of New Lynn, Green Bay and Kelston, Rosebank, Waterview, Avondale, New Windsor and Blockhouse Bay. The name Whau is from the estuarine arm of the Waitemata Harbour, which extends into the area.

Most recently updated October 2017 

New Lynn Business Association Inc


If you know of any Ratepayers and Residents'  Associations that aren't listed here ,
please send their contact details to us here at  :  ratepayersandresidents@gmail.com
See also :

All About Auckland

 All About Auckland Show ( on facebook )